Major manipulation sia! This year really hard to scalp as market flip lesser.
The longest dry spell in my personal record. More than 10 consecutive trading days with zero profit!
Heng now jiak hong if not sure bored at trading desk.
Need to find some small business to do for more consistent income and diversification. Sell sliced papaya or deserts hahaha? Profit margin not bad.![]()
Nzdusd getting more and more cui, see no light now, may be can help me to sell my "papaya" then,my farm just havest lolxMajor manipulation sia! This year really hard to scalp as market flip lesser.
The longest dry spell in my personal record. More than 10 consecutive trading days with zero profit!
Need to find some small business to do for more consistent income and diversification. Sell sliced papaya or deserts hahaha? Profit margin not bad.![]()
Nzdusd getting more and more cui, see no light now, may be can help me to sell my "papaya" then, my farm just havest lolx

This NZD/USD major manipulation going on. I also pek chek.
AUD and NZD are very influenced by China market.
If import 'papaya' must pay 7% GST leh. Pay swap better.![]()
is USD only
almost everything is going down except USD

This thread suddenly became alive!
A lot of Fed speakers talking cock session today.![]()
You can start a money changer business. You are still dealing with Forex, but you always win commissionMajor manipulation sia! This year really hard to scalp as market flip lesser.
all losing money so quiet !
maybe can try some AUDSGD.. but swap cost high.. 1 AUD less than 1 SGD now wtf!

You can start a money changer business. You are still dealing with Forex, but you always win commission![]()

GG man USD so strong. Super rigged.
Just look at gold. Hover between 1180 to 1200ish for the past few weeks. Only asset not so manipulated.![]()

GG man USD so strong. Super rigged.
Just look at gold. Hover between 1180 to 1200ish for the past few weeks. Only asset not so manipulated.![]()
need to throw towel soon haha![]()
broken 2018 low. see if test 2017 low.
waiting to short.![]()

Dry spell broken. Makan US$198 peanuts profit from the epic drop and triggered my stop at 130.50.
Big boys drop the bomb again.
NZD/USD I think they humji already as did not drop any further with dip buyers providing support.
triggered ur stop ???