otakuflick

helloicanseeu

they just want to sell u something, even if its not proven 100% safe,

well, i rather shop in shopee and buy cheap china stuff, throw away if they become a clutter

coyote

I didn't click the video. But the statement at post #1 is dangerous...

otakuflick

I didn't click the video. But the statement at post #1 is dangerous...

This is not a statement in any shape or form. It's a presentation of new scientific arguments.

Are you sure that Panadol has been tested for this? Bc billions eating it so it's safe?

coyote

This is not a statement in any shape or form. It's a presentation of new scientific arguments.

Are you sure that Panadol has been tested for this? Bc billions eating it so it's safe?

As I said, I didn't click the video, I don't know what the video suggested. if it's produced by fox news, they have panel of lawyers to screen their contents and protect them. But your statement at post #1, is dangerous. Maybe you want to read your post again? Good luck.

angel99999

Knnn.. last time army I got back pain the A&E prescribed me 3 months of 6 paracetamol daily to manage pain, heng I never take all...

iammole

pls don't announce something related to fillet-o-fish...

otakuflick

As I said, I didn't click the video, I don't know what the video suggested. if it's produced by fox news, they have panel of lawyers to screen their contents and protect them. But your statement at post #1, is dangerous. Maybe you want to read your post again? Good luck.

I have linked you the study

Fr Harvard

don't big mouth act a thinker

angel99999

Literally I quote the video article "Study: Acetaminophen during pregnancy potentially linked to autism, adhd".

So yes, its as dangerous as it reads. Since source given, its not a wild claim by TS.

bombshell

Next step is very simpur.... just repeat this study in different countries and if the results all tally, then can give Nobel prize liao lo.
Alot of "papers" fail at this stage.

cyke69sg

You all never read or don't catch ball

It is linked to autism if the child mother took it during pregnancy.

Not you take it when you 20 years old will Kena autism lah.

When children are exposed to acetaminophen—also known by the brand name Tylenol or as paracetamol—during pregnancy, they may be more likely to develop neurodevelopmental disorders (NDDs) including autism and ADHD, according to a new study.

otakuflick

Next step is very simpur.... just repeat this study in different countries and if the results all tally, then can give Nobel prize liao lo.
Alot of "papers" fail at this stage.

The dog invented lobotomy was given a Noble prize but not the guys stopped it.

Geminiboy

painkillers are the cause of many problems. Those who care will know

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.