Free Qimen Dunjia reading

Nuaster

not certain percentage....is 90% or more

haha anyway u see for urself.... dun meddle with things u dunno

dun think see a few books then u become master....

;)
Don't worry. I won't say things that i'm not sure of. If i'm unsure, i will tell the person it's beyond my current knowledge. I know your intention is good. I'll go temple to bua buay to ask.. :)

IAmChiobu12M

Don't worry. I won't say things that i'm not sure of. If i'm unsure, i will tell the person it's beyond my current knowledge. I know your intention is good. I'll go temple to bua buay to ask.. :)
Are you still open for reading?

matchy

that would be good

last time i help people read also....until so zhun and the request got so many until inbox full

but one night i got a dream and some one from above ask me not to do it....then i stop

Nuaster

that would be good

last time i help people read also....until so zhun and the request got so many until inbox full

but one night i got a dream and some one from above ask me not to do it....then i stop
do you know who's the someone above?

Nuaster

moi read title say free, how come this post got charges liao :unsure:
Maybe you want to read the past few pages.
I say charge. I didn't state any amount. Even if you want $1, i'm fine. So long as it's not free. I have my own reason

RedOrion

Been getting a lot of qmdj ads on social media, never tried. Not sure why, the bespectacled dude's ad kept appearing. Its learning to harness the energy vibrations around us right?

Nuaster

Been getting a lot of qmdj ads on social media, never tried. Not sure why, the bespectacled dude's ad kept appearing. Its learning to harness the energy vibrations around us right?
Nope.

That guy is teaching you to manifest dun know what energy. Where got such things.

Also, do you think it's really so easy to master qimen via such a short and simple route?

In terms of energy in Qimen's context, I try to explain it as simple as I can. Every 2 hours, there's a shift in energy.

Just an analogy.
You drive on an expressway at 8am vs you drive on an expressway at 6am. The vibes is totally different.. it's due to various factors and there's energy at play.

So in divination, when you have that thought to ask that question at that particular time, it's the universe that is prompting you to ask and when you plot the chart, that reading from qimen tells you the universe's answer based on that energy at that time when you asked.

Nuaster

All pm cleared. If I happened to miss out anyone, please let me know.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.