Free Ramen

bighead9nn

Done eating now.

Overall..... not so bad.

Get the chance to have free ramen and sit down there eat inside the outlet.

Since free. No complain.

:flash: :flash:

bighead9nn

no problem :) good things must share, was thinking want to eat goldhill cai png or what, then i suddenly remember i got the QR code. so walk abit more to get it

Thanks bro.

Haha. First time i eat free food inside the outlet.

Amazing. ;)(y)

This is better than (yew tee) free flow foods. :)

Enjoy your goldhill cai png. :flash:

sacredrays

looks like they dun even bother to stir the noodles in the boiling water to cook. put in, wait few minutes, take out and into container, add soup and meat, done
the noodles and topping packed in paper above the soup, that's why look like that mah.

you dabao dry style noodles in plastic bag and pour out onto a plate will have the shape structure of the bag. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

bighead9nn

The noodles does looks quite sad:(

How come free?

Bday?

Go have it lah.

I just took mine just now.

The taste not so bad.

The meat quite thin.

The best is you can sit down and enjoy your (free ramen) at their outlet.

Overall is free.

:) (y)

bighead9nn

Those still interested free ramen.

Now still available.

Limit to 100 customers per day.

Enjoy your simple dinner tonight.

Cost is $0 when you diner in at their outlet. NO need to buy anything. Just enjoy free ramen.

(y) :flash: (y)

bighead9nn

i too lazy to stir nice nice and take photo, free one i no complain, can fill up stomach i happy already

dont know . can eat full i happy already.

Haha. Next time if got free food lobang. Please share. Thanks big boss. :spin: (y)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.