From 帅哥 to uncle

boxer33

Got one caipng lady sometimes called me 帅哥, uncle, 大哥. I wanted to tell her to make up her mind what to call me. 🤬
worst is auntie or uncle older than u call u auntie or uncle!
do they even know what is auntie & uncle?

Travis_Touchdown

One of the saddest part of aging.

Last time the kopi auntie would call me 帅哥. I feel shiok although I know she is pushing the truth a little.
Now it is just Uncle. :(

Should I find another store to patronize?

Weeping into my kopi c kosong as I type this.

no worries... soon it will be ah gong... thank moi later... :s12::o:frown:

AlmightyOnes

Last time the kopi auntie would call me 帅哥. I feel shiok although I know she is pushing the truth a little.

701111.jpg

Bad kids

Ya lor, many ppl doing facelifts… while I use micro needles…. Hiaz

articland05

I had a thread about this b4 but people think I CSB.

During covid, there was an assistant at the drink stall with a bubbly personality and the most beautiful eyes.

After covid when the masks came off... :eek:
indeed...
before covid really dunno how eyes can affect one's perception of beauty

rider83

The kopi is crying now as it is an uncle sipping it instead of a 帅哥

PikaPika33

it's true! with masks on, many chiobus on the street that time.
they also don't need to spend time & money on makeup.
Ish true put on mask save time on makeup
These days just put on a mask and call it a day liao if lazy

idolcritic

Must complain to parliament. Ban the use of call pple uncle auntie.

OutBreak

I had a thread about this b4 but people think I CSB.

During covid, there was an assistant at the drink stall with a bubbly personality and the most beautiful eyes.

After covid when the masks came off... :eek:
Lucky my dentist took of the mask is still cute and pretty.

Atilas

You everyday order steamed fish of sotong? :(
Moi always order 2 of the cheapest veg and 1 of the cheapest meat items. They were always trying hard to make me feel good and whack the seafood items, but all their efforts were in vain as moi only bring $4 for moi lunch. :frown:

ramlee

:(

grevq80o

I thought you should rejoice that you are 100% authentically natural?
cuz from 帅哥 to 安哥 over time, is natural mah

Rootbeer28

Heng I drink Milo bing

Whimsica

Last time take taxis I call the drivers uncle.

These few years the taxi/ phv drivers call me uncle...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.