Front car plate gone!

diablow

What happen if my front car plate is gone? Do I have to report to police and also where can I gave it replaced?

diablow

Drop off le cannot find. Driven > 25 years first time such thing happened

m@maboi

What happen if my front car plate is gone? Do I have to report to police and also where can I gave it replaced?

seem like you're a new driver here... u just need to get it replaced asap.

EJB

Just make a nice set and put back. 1 piece normally quite ex. Just make both and keep the old ones.

I got like 2-3 pairs at home :s13:

blackestvoid

how much to make?
got difference in price for all letters and numbers in one row vs split 2 rows?

sanzhu

Got one guy stole volvo plate n put on his bmw

iduncheckmail

how much to make?
got difference in price for all letters and numbers in one row vs split 2 rows?

i rem doing one normal design pair for ~$50 years ago. But i dont suppose these things fluctuate in prices that much.
The diff in price is due to the fancy lettering or spacing or chrome design blah blah blah. If you dont want to drink kopi with TP ,just make normal design will do the shops at ubi know the regulations better than u.

diablow

Where ar at Bukit Merah ? Can msg me address details and contact no of shop?

Nurse.Vijay

Number plate making is essential services? I msg this guy who makes laser cut non compliant plates and he says he still doesn’t know if he can continue to operate.

furryballs

Its back door is facing the alexandra village avacado drink store, where the small gantry carpark is. Its next to tyre shop.

Sorry i dun have name or unit number, i randomly drove around the area and saw alot number plates hung outside, so just went in to make.

$50 is for a pair of simple number plate and no-brand frame hor. You want those fanciful glitter, or customized words on frame, pay more

kebinu

wah lau, I change car plate, google car plate "your area", easily a lot of workshops.

$50 for a pair, settled in a few minutes at the workshop.

You still ask everything down here. Tomorrow onwards, these workshops will be closed for a month. You can go without a car plate for a month, just say circuit breaker, don't think you will get summoned for this for now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.