FTT Question

pesicola123

The technique to use when reversing is the
(a) connecting and disconnecting technique
(b) half clutch technique
(c) engine brake technique

I know (C) is confirmed wrong.

How about (a) and (b), they are reflected as correct answer for few different source. Worried kena this question.

I vote for (a).

Help me.

blurnard

I think b also..haha...

coz I remember last time when reversing to park etc...always use half clutch to control the speed de

sellbuyboy

what is A? connect and disconnect technique also controlling clutch right? somemore can control slower right? I think it A...

TS follow your guts feel

tomgary

The technique to use when reversing is the
(a) connecting and disconnecting technique
(b) half clutch technique
(c) engine brake techniqu

I know (C) is confirmed wrong.

How about (a) and (b), they are reflected as correct answer for few different source. Worried kena this question.

I vote for (a).

Help me.

Answer is A, FTT question is tricky don't fool by this answer b only use for moving off and crank course.

mypillowtalks

I think best ans is connect n disconnecy clutch.

But depends how unargue. If going to solely reverse can treat as vehicle moving off, thus can half clutch. Then again, reversing should not be fast, thus can connect/disconnect clutch.

whaleshark87

I think best ans is connect n disconnecy clutch.

But depends how unargue. If going to solely reverse can treat as vehicle moving off, thus can half clutch. Then again, reversing should not be fast, thus can connect/disconnect clutch.
But it only stated as connect amd disconnect technic. How to know that it even meant connect amd disconnect clutch?

SimonLam

I think b better answer...

Simi is Connect and Disconnect technique? Connect what and disconnect what? Jin vague

seowbin

I vote for a.

Half clutch then u too fast how ? Brake ? Not consider connect and disconnect meh ?

But then maybe no such technical term at all. Haha

pesicola123

i have another one.. more interesting

At night, approaching a sharp left bend.

(a) Flash your high beam
(b) position more right to have better view.

haha.. this 1 i cock stand during test.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.