Galaxy Fit 3

trenzterra

Been using fit3 for sleep tracking since end of last year. Cannot let you try but interface feels quite like galaxy watch, just that no sound (only vibration), strap is proprietary kind and the charging is via magnetic snap on with metal contacts.

Got camera remote feature but no live viewfinder, just a button w 3 second timer

gapboy

Been using fit3 for sleep tracking since end of last year. Cannot let you try but interface feels quite like galaxy watch, just that no sound (only vibration), strap is proprietary kind and the charging is via magnetic snap on with metal contacts.

Got camera remote feature but no live viewfinder, just a button w 3 second timer
it is cheap device cannot expect like watch features :ROFLMAO:

MIVEC525

AngelRomeo

When it 1st launch its not in SG....I click your link only S25 phone, nothing on fit3...I think still dun have, its not in SE store......only MY got sell...so I lose interest coz there is a bug that cannot be solve and price is $135, high side.
oh you mean first launch.. yes 1st launch not in sg, but now have already. bought using the HUAT38 code last week and cart out both Fit 3 and S25u screen protector, got the screen protector for free and Fit 3 cost $50. super good buy.

trenzterra

it is cheap device cannot expect like watch features :ROFLMAO:
Yeah of course. But was pleasantly surprised at the feature set. I bought it just for sleep tracking cos watch too bulky and the strap abit smelly cos of sweat liao haha. 10x cheaper than ring also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.