this one will be good for me. just scratched the blue chrome section near usb port
up for u bro.....wondering whether good to have another thread consolidating all the wts accessories...too many scattered here n there liao difficult to browse
this one will be good for me. just scratched the blue chrome section near usb port![]()
1 piece roughly around how much if you can gather 25 people?i feel like ordering leh but must hoot 25 piece than worth it lah, got so many old ginna here meh![]()

1 piece roughly around how much if you can gather 25 people?![]()
, anyway i ordered a few piece for myself and friends who recently jump ship to SGN liao, hope they arrive before CNY if not its gonna be a longggggggggg wait, will post WTS for the extra few sets 
errrrrrr...............good for preventing overheating???
i suspect the same. was attempting to charge the phone in the dark last nite. mayb kenna then.let me guess, when charging???
i suspect the same. was attempting to charge the phone in the dark last nite. mayb kenna then.
are u preordered this ?? can Help me looking for this too![]()

spiderman?
Huh really meh, thought we all tested it before that it can read and justify the speeds of up to 15mb/s. Dig back a few pages for the screenshots when everyone was posting screenies of their external sd tests.