gerald27
nice combo
dont make me keep a red leh.....
all your red slots filled up liao .... i'm too late
nice combo
dont make me keep a red leh.....
oh ok... i saw it... the bumper is still so expensive now...i might be wrong but there seem to be another sweet armor which is unlike the obo's and more like the szlf
all your red slots filled up liao .... i'm too late![]()

oh ok... i saw it... the bumper is still so expensive now...
1/4 COLOR PREMIUM ALUMINIUM METAL BUMPER CASE COVER FR SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE i9220 | eBay
i myself too late, regret letting my corllicks chope the red...all of them machiam buying CNY new clothes for their GN![]()

Found it! Looks good. Cant seem to find this color in ebay though.
So, you wanna buy from me instead? My next batch arrives next week.![]()

Found it! Looks good. Cant seem to find this color in ebay though.
limited stock now and may still be the case for some time once AT&T version fully available
show of hands for lexar 16gb Class6 (17mbps tested) microSD, S$40+_.
Original item (Made in Korea), not Taiwan... MO, eta next week.
show of hands for lexar 16gb Class6 (17mbps tested) microSD, S$40+_.
Original item (Made in Korea), not Taiwan... MO, eta next week.
where can find chiur class 6 32gb 30$ arhI m Buying 32gb Kingston class 6 S$30
This one only 16gb zzz
I m Buying 32gb Kingston class 6 S$30
This one only 16gb zzz
any simple flip cover to intro?
budget around $20
cheers
Wah so cheap? Local stock or parallel import?
Share lobang leh![]()