Galaxy Note Accessories

frankman

I have one extra piece of this
20120119_232217-1.jpg

ricoreload

honestly i don't know, haha. not v into these kind of accessories, supplier tell me SZLF, then i ask him i don't want the wordings can not. he say can. then like that lor. u interested uh

neh mind.. i desperate.. juice at the tip of the rod liao... cannot wait... buy from the bugis buddy in this thread.. :o

or still can get it by this weekend from your supplier?:crazy:

tsetze

neh mind.. i desperate.. juice at the tip of the rod liao... cannot wait... buy from the bugis buddy in this thread.. :o

or still can get it by this weekend from your supplier?:crazy:
haha CNY lo! china CNY bloody long LOL unless u want the gold/silver combi hahah

darknez

TOO bad they don't shipped this item directly to SG

I asked the person in charge at Convergent several months ago. He wasn't even aware, at that point in time, that there was such a product...... Shockingly, it was me who informed him.

Akai Ryu

9c2d3b9a.jpg

c79f02e4.jpg

but hor Spen seem hard to remove, might become bulky with cards and all, the button flap may be a hindrance when making calls, again no lobang on flap

B_EArth

9c2d3b9a.jpg

c79f02e4.jpg

but hor Spen seem hard to remove, might become bulky with cards and all, the button flap may be a hindrance when making calls, again no lobang on flap

what is" no lobang on flap" ar haha i want to see full card slots how fat will it be compare to my zenus presige vintage one

darknez

9c2d3b9a.jpg

c79f02e4.jpg

Oh! That is a button type?! F*#%! Can't anyone do it right?! This is almost 95% of what I wanted.

tsetze

wa! the iphone version was huge enough. now note?!?!

edit: referring to the rilakkuma, forgot to quote

Akai Ryu

1326930733_Jpi59THF_direct_strap.png

1129642711-ac-9099xf10x0600x0450-m.jpg

make me gian wanna itchy put lanyard oso..........

KYLee

Was wondering those using flip case with wallet slots wont it be uneasy to use to to play games? Cause its thicker and the flap with cards and money might block ur hand.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.