Akai Ryu

tot this is another fenice type case until last pic

luxzoa_5951.jpg

spc1-m025-brown-2.jpg

spc1-m025-brown-4.jpg

spc1-m025-brown-5.jpg

¢Æ modamia ¢Æ ³ªÀÇ ½ºÅ¸ÀÏ ¹ýÄ¢/ ¸ÅÀÏ ¾÷µ¥ÀÌÆ®/¿©¼º±¸µÎ ºÎÃ÷ Ç÷§½´Áî °¡¹æ Áö°© ¾Ç¼¼»ç¸® Àü¹® ¼îÇθô

Akai Ryu

Seriously, anyone wanna do a MO for the bunker ring? I tried emailing the korean guy selling them on Gmarket but no reply. =:p

at eby and gm sg mah...if anyone did order, do share if its the metal or plastic version

Akai Ryu

Momax TPU (?) pic label as silicon leh

(suitable for use without back cover??? So Far, SGP capsule let the least dust in when use without back cover) this momax no LTE antenna lobang, and cut out seems accurate...thinking of buying black

mm049c.jpg

mm049d.jpg

Jhyun

:eek: the rainbow effect looks worst the then SGP ultra optics one.

The Ebay seller you recommended me... sent me SP that comes in a green packaging instead of black.... the rainbow effect is super damn jialat with outdoor lighting.... indoor sometimes cannot be seen :(
I guess the search goes on...

GreenHorn

anymode bummerrr...bumper is made of polycarbonate aka plastic

oh they the orange one also plastic ah? Any good metal bumper available locally or online to recommend? I am looking for one without the brand names. :D

KYLee

The Ebay seller you recommended me... sent me SP that comes in a green packaging instead of black.... the rainbow effect is super damn jialat with outdoor lighting.... indoor sometimes cannot be seen :(
I guess the search goes on...

mine also green one, i find it ok leh, better than ultra Optics one.. outdoor yes its visible, but indoor is fine for me, i guess personally preference la... im not using any SP now.. very unwilling to put any sp over though.. naked screen still the best.

Jhyun

mine also green one, i find it ok leh, better than ultra Optics one.. outdoor yes its visible, but indoor is fine for me, i guess personally preference la... im not using any SP now.. very unwilling to put any sp over though.. naked screen still the best.

Oh? Because his item picture is black packaging, so for a moment I thought he sent another type....

Hmmm... oh well at least indoors it's fine still =:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.