Galaxy Note Accessories

algerr

Try raceshield. It covers the side, the camera lens and the home button.

raceshield, invisible shield... dun waste the money on that...

Had it on my nexus one once...

need to leave it overnight to dry after sticking it...

still susceptible to wear and tear..... give 5yr warranty also no use...

go back shop... shop say can't do anything about it..

after that, just ripped it off and leave the body unprotected...

darknez

ses009

My mfit leather case just arrived super chio ..and slim...pure leather feel...paired it with my sgp ultra optics...its pure joy to use my note....

Very chio, but too bad the four corners are exposed which is not good as the corners may get scratched if drop or what.

darknez

Except for those "gloves", no case seems to cover the corners. I think it is also for practical reasons.... antennae.

Shades

Is the SGP Ultra Oleophobic better than the Ultra Crystal series, in terms of quality?

calmay

calmay, can take pic with note in the rock case?

ps, just back sg. here it's...(i got no issue the the MF-SP at all with this cover):)

IMG-20111205-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20111205-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20111205-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20111205-WA0003.jpg

Ribeye

ps, just back sg. here it's...(i got no issue the the MF-SP at all with this cover):)

IMG-20111205-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20111205-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20111205-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20111205-WA0003.jpg

I'm wondering whether this case will increase the grip of the phone? I find naked surface is quite slippery in my hands... Am looking for case primarily to increase grip, otherwise prefer to use the gadget naked.. :D

calmay

I'm wondering whether this case will increase the grip of the phone? I find naked surface is quite slippery in my hands... Am looking for case primarily to increase grip, otherwise prefer to use the gadget naked.. :D

hmm... it's up to individual i must say. the surface is pretty smooth, i've got the smooth hands and no issue for me to hold it.

blecap

has anyone tried using HP TouchPad Charger to charge their Galaxy note? Or is it advisable? I was looking in the xda forum when someone claim it speeds up the charging speed to approximately an hr.

xFuture

the charger is 2a but there is a cap charge mA on SGN. how to fast?

blecap

Don't know leh, read a few thread from there and it seems faster than stock ones. Not sure also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.