Galaxy Note Accessories

jctj90

Sukhumvit Soi 101/2
Nearest BTS station should be Udomsuk station.

Hmm thanks! Looks like quite a distance away from Phayathai, I'll see what I can do. Anyway it looks like those soft, flimsy and slightly spongey non-slip material. How to slide :s22:

Akai Ryu

for those who dont wanna pay for the original flip

Nillkin Leather Case Skin for Samsung Galaxy Note

nn629a.jpg

nn629d.jpg

Akai Ryu

Hmm thanks! Looks like quite a distance away from Phayathai, I'll see what I can do. Anyway it looks like those soft, flimsy and slightly spongey non-slip material. How to slide :s22:

when u going bkk?

darknez

I think Akai, you missed the point about Estoc plus. There are plenty of SP out there that give excellent protections, but not one single piece feels like the Estoc Plus while retaining the clarity of a clear piece and the smoothness of a matte.

I'm guess this Buff piece is going to feel squeaky like the normal glass surface.

Akai Ryu

I think Akai, you missed the point about Estoc plus. There are plenty of SP out there that give excellent protections, but not one single piece feels like the Estoc Plus while retaining the clarity of a clear piece and the smoothness of a matte.

I'm guess this Buff piece is going to feel squeaky like the normal glass surface.

yes yes def love how estoc feels and looks, perhaps compare with glast, guess diff sp for diff needs, if not for the rainbow scratch which still dunno how the hell i got it..... would not have kaypo hunt other sp, will let it stay for the time being :(:o:s13:

N3wXTyp3

I love this thread :s12:

this thread accelerated quicker than the S2 accessories one.. 46 more pages till we catch up :D

i wonder what S3 will be like - i bet not like Note 2 thread :s22:

No idea Boss, I doubt note 2 will be coming out anything soon.

and I pray Note 2 specs will really blow us off.

If anything, they should concenrate on the 5000 series processor and 2 GB of ram! hopefully comes with a much better improve smoothness on the UI hehee

Vulpix

Paging for Vulpix :D

know u very happy with Estoc but.......:eek::eek:

nb how to buy this korean SP lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eb only got fruitphone version :(

official website only korean site can buy but all korean
¹öÇÁ½ºÅ©¸°

Gmarket kr got hope but unsure if got for note
Gmarket - Korean No.1 Shopping Site, Hottest, Trendy, Lowest Price, Worldwide shipping available

more YT vid fr Eng version Website
BUFF : The Ultimate Shock Absorption

See liao no feel leh. I don't really care about how shock proof it is honestly. :( It doesn't look matte from the descriptions so really no feeling. What I like about the 3M Estoc is the perfect balance between clarity and feel.

The problem with screen protectors that are "shock absorbent" is the feel not very nice. Had one on my S2 last time, but it was not as expensive as the 3M or this BUFF one.

Akai Ryu

See liao no feel leh. I don't really care about how shock proof it is honestly. :( It doesn't look matte from the descriptions so really no feeling. What I like about the 3M Estoc is the perfect balance between clarity and feel.

The problem with screen protectors that are "shock absorbent" is the feel not very nice. Had one on my S2 last time, but it was not as expensive as the 3M or this BUFF one.

anal SP guru has spoken :s13:

noticed that alotta fruit phone user into this buff with front and back....guess they know how fragile their phone is

will hunt for it in BKK....now exchange rate very goot so can hoot and try if can find

confirm is not matte....here dunno ish this guy dunno how to apply or the SP itself...alotta bubble

http://www.appgefahren.de/the-ultim...uste-iphone-4s-folie-im-video-test-41882.html

lxb_70

guys, any nice bluetooth stereo headset compatible for our note? any recommedation?

darknez

guys, any nice bluetooth stereo headset compatible for our note? any recommedation?

Depending on your budget. Sony is going to have the Wireless Stereo Headset Pro in June for about $160. It is supposed to be damn good.

darknez

yes yes def love how estoc feels and looks, perhaps compare with glast, guess diff sp for diff needs, if not for the rainbow scratch which still dunno how the hell i got it..... would not have kaypo hunt other sp, will let it stay for the time being :(:o:s13:

:D I won't replace Estoc Plus with anything else but another Estoc Plus.. :D

Brand-specific.:s13::s13:

Did you go anywhere near a beach, use your SPen with force, etc....

Vulpix

:D I won't replace Estoc Plus with anything else but another Estoc Plus.. :D

Brand-specific.:s13::s13:

Did you go anywhere near a beach, use your SPen with force, etc....

No lar, I don't think Akai abused it. The coating from 3M also not perfect, I suspect it was not done evenly on the area Akai kenna the rainbow. Could be one part of the protector the layering thicker than another. I applied one for my friend's S2, and his one also got one area after tio scratch never recovered. Fortunately his one was not so bad because it's a corner.

Funniest part is the rest of his screen his cousin take key scratch the protector in the middle, and after the initial shock he rub a bit, the scratches gone liao.. The corner one is use fingernail tap for a second then kenna one. :s22: And also same effect like Akai.

touchme

gmart has one earpiece, ectendable with a earbud for stereo for $23+delivery. Quite practical, if u using bt calls and A2DL music.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.