Galaxy Note Accessories

Vulpix

I just called MS to enquire abt note and accessories.. Martins field SP price from $24 now $28 wtf.

Black note now from $875 to $900, NOW(today) $930 WTFFFF
White note $980:s22:

Huat da fug, don't waste your money on the SP, 3M coming out matte ones on 18th. :eek: Natural View still dunno when. :(

Vulpix

how long have u been using the stock flip case? whats ur review on it? is it durable? i heard from ppl its gd but not lasting.

The flip case sucks lar, the front flap the glue starting to come off and the sides are starting to become a bit sticky. :(

Vulpix

I ask why so ex, they say Martins Field what... -.- plus got camera cut out

Camera the glass not so lousy one, can take a lot of abuse one. Just don't do anything stupid won't so easy to scratch one.

Vulpix

They should have used back the same case design for their official Galaxy Tab 10.1 case. Now THAT was one tough high quality case.

Akai Ryu

Camera the glass not so lousy one, can take a lot of abuse one. Just don't do anything stupid won't so easy to scratch one.

now then i realise that my gn camera still have the stock "sp" on it LOL

Akai Ryu

any sign of this stylus being available? sticker does not work for me and i too softhearted to paint mine

1637EE3E4ED84FF92CFA27

Diningrat

Samsung_Galaxy_Note_Desktop_Dock_M.jpg

Samsung_Galaxy_Note_Pouch_Blue_M.jpg

Interested in this combo if you don't intend to use a case? :D Original Samsung accessories. :D Looking for someone to share shipping with...

This is really poison. Actually been eyeing these 2 things especially the pouch. Haiz...been spending quite a lot ever since purchase my Note 2wks ago. Still have pending orders from 2 fellow HWZoners for Note accesories. Now my wife been hinting at me to upgrade her 1mth old S2 for a white Note! Bonus gone liao.....:(

Vulpix, let me know how much total. Can PM me the details?

tikokia

This is really poison. Actually been eyeing these 2 things especially the pouch. Haiz...been spending quite a lot ever since purchase my Note 2wks ago. Still have pending orders from 2 fellow HWZoners for Note accesories. Now my wife been hinting at me to upgrade her 1mth old S2 for a white Note! Bonus gone liao.....:(

Vulpix, let me know how much total. Can PM me the details?

1 mth old wanna upgrade ><

i1magic

got my samsung 32gb class 10 microsd in my mailbox $ 84

Msd%252520cl10.png

I have heard of people ordering online and got SD card that is of less capacity.

Could you test it and post the link?

Thanks.

Diningrat

1 mth old wanna upgrade ><

Ya lor....if not mistaken bought her S2 on Deepavali...1mth+ liao. Ever since got my Note, she everyday play Restaurant Story with my phone till battery flat. Her S2 only when messages or phonecalls then can see her using it. Else always on the dressing table.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.