brianadam888
How much did u pay ?
$50 for cradle + battery ... but must pay upfront to webbyboy first
How much did u pay ?
Any lobangs for the dock? Thinking of getting one.. also please stay clear from martins field... they still suck quality wise... giving up on them liao...

Sigh ... if you bother to read the main thread on SGN properly you will not be surprised that MF sp sux ... alot of HWZers here can attest to that![]()

So currently which sp is better? I looking for one where it will cover the the whole display with accurate cut for home and speaker. Cover the front cam also i don't mind cause don't want it to be scratch. Troublesome lah flip casing..![]()
anyone able to start MO for this? aluminum bumper for note!!
³å×ê ÈýÐÇ i9220 ÕýÆ·SZLF ³¬±¡½ðÊô±ß¿ò ÊÖ»úÌ× º½¿ÕÂÁºÏ½ð-ÌÔ±¦Íø
im interested in the red, champagne and brown one.
great find!
@Vic?! Got see this in HK?
im sure all of us who used SGP Ultra Optics Anti Fingerprint will recommend it to you!
Crystal clear, and anti fingerprint! good touch to it too
I see.. cause my current one is an excellent fingerprint magnet. Bro the one you all use is matte or glossy type? Don't want it to be very reflective lah..![]()
im sure all of us who used SGP Ultra Optics Anti Fingerprint will recommend it to you!
Crystal clear, and anti fingerprint! good touch to it too
$50 for cradle + battery ... but must pay upfront to webbyboy first![]()
oh, the sgp anti fp one is like glossy type but not glossy lol. but not reflective.
it'll be best of both world, and suit you lor i think![]()
Yes .. I'm using SGP Ultra Optics ... satisfied customer![]()

My goodie bag is here:
your container finally arrived! What colour available?heh, of cos not... i'm animal-loving... heh...

Uh, no, that's not how it works.
Put simply, the Note's battery has 9.25 WH of energy, and 4x 2000mAH batteries has about 9.6 WH, and 4x 2500mAH batteries has about 12 WH. You also need to take into account inefficiencies when charging (eg. batteries get hot when charging, that's wasted energy there), as well as the fact your batteries may not be at 100% when you plug in the Note.
I use the FM radio everydayyou all don't listen music on the note?
even got FM Radio wor ~
Akai, that leather looks okay, but the cutting......