Galaxy Note Accessories

darknez

This is the samsung flip case retailing abt S$88. Free gift with Singtel, M1 and Starhub mobile contracts earlier...

No. This is not the Samsung original flip case. The OEM one is a replacement back, this one is an addon.

adorepastel

UPDATE FOR MARTIN FIELD OVERLAY. .

If you foresee yourself using the stylus for drawing , writing or whatever. . Dont get
the mf. . Today while doodling on my note. . 3 BIG lines . . -.- Damn heart pain now. .

Vulpix

Sian, add TPU case really make the phone too damn big. Now I want a slim case from case-mate, and case-mate don't have... :(

Jumpman23

Just got a snap on case from SLS this afternoon. It's thin and doesn't add much bulk to the phone. Won't be using the cumbersome flip case anymore. =:p

doomgaze86

Jumpman, mind sharing the exact shop location and price you paid? Your case looks good, like a Casemate Barely There style. Might make a trip to SLS tomorrow if I have time. Thanks!

Jumpman23

Jumpman, mind sharing the exact shop location and price you paid? Your case looks good, like a Casemate Barely There style. Might make a trip to SLS tomorrow if I have time. Thanks!

Forgot the exact shop unit no. but it's on level 4 or 5 near the lift area. It's a big shop with 2 entrances.
The case looks like the casemate type snap on. Got pink and red colour as well. For $15 it's grossly overpriced but it's the only shop I can find that has this case so LL. Forgot to mention the cutouts for the ports and volume buttons are precise. Doesn't block the stylus usage.

Vulpix

I starting to think of using this phone naked with a leather slip pouch liao... It's really one of those phones you add a TPU case becomes too damn big.

tohchr

I starting to think of using this phone naked with a leather slip pouch liao... It's really one of those phones you add a TPU case becomes too damn big.
I used with the free case.. I feel that's enough. It's not iPhone where front and back both made of glass. I feel safe using this phone.

auzzuro

can any1 tell me the diff btw sgp oleo and Martin Fields Overlay? i found that many ppl prefer sgp oleo.. r they both the same? sgp oleo is crystal clear but they r nt anti finger right? i need some help before getting either one...

theory_87

Im waiting for samsung original slip pouch to arrive

ym901s

UPDATE FOR MARTIN FIELD OVERLAY. .

If you foresee yourself using the stylus for drawing , writing or whatever. . Dont get
the mf. . Today while doodling on my note. . 3 BIG lines . . -.- Damn heart pain now. .

Some of the bros here including myself already commented that martin field sp sux!

My HTC Flyer had many scratches while using the magic pen and in the end they refunded my money :s27:

darknez

Just got a snap on case from SLS this afternoon. It's thin and doesn't add much bulk to the phone. Won't be using the cumbersome flip case anymore. =:p

the original flip case is cumbersome?! I find it quite slim leh.... but it opens on the wrong side.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.