Galaxy Note Accessories

cyrilng

Does anyone with a White Note but the S pen's button in grey colour??

Mine is in white, but i have a friend who have a white note, have it in grey colour?

Is the S pen even authentic or its a replacement s pen?

White on white here.

Akai Ryu

Mine is White with a grey button like in your photo. Got my set from SH. Thought was standard leh.

wow good leh coz some of us were contemplating to mod with liquid paper, tamiya, acrylic paint, sticker....i tried glow in dark sticker but fail :s13::o

i may buy this Spen over ebay to add to my stylus collection =:p

Akai Ryu

galaxy-note-piercedan-pouch-3-fold-1201-13-networkmobile@10.jpg

galaxy-note-piercedan-pouch-3-fold-1201-13-networkmobile@11.jpg

galaxy-note-piercedan-pouch-3-fold-1201-13-networkmobile@9.jpg

Akai Ryu

abbfbb74-2b30-4932-91a3-d9005745fa7c.jpg

fr the looks of it, dun think its a full metal snap on...just PC(?) with metal plate (?)

KYLee

Just sharing my cheap hoot for my note!

Spare battery bought from ebay, picture from ebay shows some generic brand-less batt but it came as a samsung rip-off. got it at only around $6~. try guessing which is original and which is the one from ebay?

DSC01351.jpg

I ordered a $1.50 Screen protector off ebay from a singapore seller and 2 days later it arrived. surprisingly the cutting and clarity is not bad at all. took out my 'blue' SGP optics and am a happier user on this clear SP now. also bought this green mesh cover as a temporary cover from ebay 2 weeks ago and it arrived today. will be using this till i find a case i really like.
DSC01352.jpg

Cost me $3.80 only. it fits pretty tightly and i worry it will scratch the chrome area if i take out the casing without care.
DSC01354-1.jpg

Jhyun

LOL I told you cheap ones are better :D
For the mesh case, better not use it for too long, those types of cases are super dust magnets

darknez

I spend $10 on a cheap one, got chromatic effects. Get another sp for $20, still get chromatic effects, except now they are much smaller and of a higher density.....

KYLee

LOL I told you cheap ones are better :D
For the mesh case, better not use it for too long, those types of cases are super dust magnets

hahaha, but cant really compare lah, that one is optics, matt SP so display sure will degrade by a little at least. but its as a matt SP, its pretty good. just that it turned blue out of nowhere :s22:
as for this cheap one, the rainbow effect is pretty heavy, but i cant see it when i turn on the screen, as for the smoothness, i must say its pretty smooth. Yea, i used this mesh case for my ip3gs and its damn dusty but i like it pretty much so i got this for my note as a temp case while i source for a good one. probably a green bumper. :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.