TGdDf.jpg

o4ZJG.jpg

iron man mark 2 (?)
1fTum.jpg

LF damn distracting LOL
dTcZa.jpg

iron man mark V...well sorta :o
o4PMJ.jpg

same earphone jack problem as reported...this is definitely SZLF (whichever is the clone)
DrJKX.jpg

for anyone thinking of using bumper for quick access to back cover for batt changing, its possible but u gotta have long strong fingernails, and not as fast as TPU without cover

Akai Ryu

S$69 for this bumper?
Still love my Ultra Capsule. ;P

dont rike that treat guines pig hor:s13: 65 lah....fortunately got offset =:p

my note ish back in capsule after photoshoot, will probably use this lf szlf g.lider on occasions i know i wont be changing batt :s13:

ryker

Looks like this g.lider bumper is exactly the same as sweet armor bumper. I just bought sweet armor bumper today from local shop. Is that true?

ok now that tummy ish full...can share with uall abt glider riao.

kIO9x.jpg

ok colour was what i wanted, looks decent enuff
9yGNP.jpg

this is not optimistic...
GrUVS.jpg

nb I LOLed when i saw this :s22::s13:
EOtFO.jpg

didnt exactly took pic of box, but when i saw the logo i know something was up. Labelled as "Designed by CME in Korea, Made in China", can sorta make intelligent guess riao. (who copy who is anyone's guess) One of my earlier post had dimension of G.lider vs SZLF etc with glider's as "thinner"...hmmmm dont think so

kIO9x.jpg

Akai Ryu

Looks like this g.lider bumper is exactly the same as sweet armor bumper. I just bought sweet armor bumper today from local shop. Is that true?

same as sweet armor meh?

just noticed that this LF glider dont have LTE lobang which is observed in their pic

ryker

confirmed it is the same .. sweet armor also dun have lte lobang .. see for yourself few pages post back .. someone posted picture of sweet armor red color ..

same as sweet armor meh?

just noticed that this LF glider dont have LTE lobang which is observed in their pic

soyabeanmilkdrink

G.Lider does look to be made by the same people at SZLF, as the LF logo refers to the ShenZhen manufacturer's name - 六豐. The color tones available are exactly the same too, so it's either they re-branded it for a different market, or an individual supplier OEMed from them. I'm inclined to think it's the latter, coz they have lesser colors available.

As for Sweet Armor, the color tone is different from SZLF, at least for the red color. Cutting and other feature-wise..I can't tell from the pictures.

imacbie

Just gotten my sweet armor from adix_82 recommendable service, deliever to my place despite so late le.
Never tried the other brands before so cnat comment much, built wise, seems to be ok, too bad my alu back plate is dented, otherwise looks really nice, the grip is very nice too!!

Ps, yup, the sweet armor do not have the LTE lobang

Akai Ryu

Just gotten my sweet armor from adix_82 recommendable service, deliever to my place despite so late le.
Never tried the other brands before so cnat comment much, built wise, seems to be ok, too bad my alu back plate is dented, otherwise looks really nice, the grip is very nice too!!

Ps, yup, the sweet armor do not have the LTE lobang

how u dent ur alu cover?

imacbie

how u dent ur alu cover?

:s22: not dented by me lol
... Eh, let's not talk bout that. Not important. :)

Now i really love my note.. Haha.
One thing, the bumper seems to be affecting wifi signal... Hmm need more testing

Ps, one more thing, those with the ringke 3.5mm plug can still use it with the sweet armor, fits quite snuggly

Akai Ryu

G.Lider does look to be made by the same people at SZLF, as the LF logo refers to the ShenZhen manufacturer's name - 六豐. The color tones available are exactly the same too, so it's either they re-branded it for a different market, or an individual supplier OEMed from them. I'm inclined to think it's the latter, coz they have lesser colors available.

As for Sweet Armor, the color tone is different from SZLF, at least for the red color. Cutting and other feature-wise..I can't tell from the pictures.

6(12).jpg

SHENZHEN SIX ABUNDANT TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD Samsung i9220 aluminum

ProGamer84

2 types of Sweet Armor??? this label as GS2:s22:

23282712_23275828359f26e31138c27a4ddef1ff4d0afed42448d139d.jpg

232827427_232816128c68b63065562a088f6d636ca199aebec2d6b5c6b.jpg

232827701_2327486616acbdc6231baa84ebd082372ed2d1357e3b6fd9e.jpg

Anyone have spare above case for sale? looking for Purple or Blue color. kindly Pm me or whatsapp me at 85004003.. Ya, i dun mind looking for other metal bumper as long is above color i looking. is CHIO for my Dark Blue G NOTE... wahaha.. thanks... sorry for posting related sale or buying items...

Eunhoon

dont rike that treat guines pig hor:s13: 65 lah....fortunately got offset =:p

my note ish back in capsule after photoshoot, will probably use this lf szlf g.lider on occasions i know i wont be changing batt :s13:

Hmm., Thank you for trying it out =:p

Saw a Young Lady Holding the Venus Red Flip Cover (Galaxy Note white) on Train last Night, Not Bad i should say ~ :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.