slowchemical
For those that apply Glas, is it always will have bubbles ? and have to wait few days ? or permanent bubbles liao ?
Any good website that sells flip case that ships to sg other than ebay and gmarket?
What's wrong with eBay and g market?
same here, a few flip cases already, all too thick and heavy..Fed up and poor, DIY one flip case with stand and 'bunker ring' (experimental model, using broken back case and thin, rigid black card cut out from gift box)Nothing wrong, in fact, i love ebay.. thing is i cant find any flip case i like.. so trying to see if any other websites carry other kind of flip case.. looking for those that can put one card slot and can flip back fully flatten so i can use the phone like as if i dun have a flip case.. i know the original samsung one can do that but that dosnt have a card slot.. hopefully not branded one too.. anyone can recommend? thanks!
hi all,
new to the community. wana know any gd website sell battery back cover?
something like this ??
No website, just a forum thread can or not?
Check my signature, I have that exact design too.![]()