Galaxy Note Accessories

touchme

are there any casing that works like the smart cover for ipad compatible with note?
Note had no magnets along its brims. There are smartcover like cases, but use 'smart cover' app to detect open/close by proximity sensor, which is a little sensitive when your palm sts moves near it.

DeSond

this is for USA AT&T, it'll fit our Samsung Note as well rite? This looks good leh

Bro Ryu, can PM me where u get the battery charger and spare batt?

BcSamI717DuoShldRedWht.jpg

BcSamI717DuoShldBlkBlk.jpg

Duo Shield Case with Side Grip for Samsung Galaxy Note (USA AT&T Version i717) - Red/White

Akai Ryu

this is for USA AT&T, it'll fit our Samsung Note as well rite? This looks good leh

Bro Ryu, can PM me where u get the battery charger and spare batt?

got it fr an MO here...should be able to find plenty on the usual ebay gmarket or other online stores

darknez

New Class10 SanDisk 64GB Ultra microSDXC UHS-I coming

SanDisk Memory Zone APP
"Plus, the included SanDisk Memory Zone app lets you easily view, access and backup all of your digital files from your phone's memory, additional memory card, and cloud service all in one convenient place"

sandisk.com/products/mobile1-memory-products

better than class 6 64gb for the note?

My question is whether this will be noticeably faster than my SanDisk 64GB MicroSDXC UHS I in my Galaxy Note.

One has to keep in mind no matter how fast the card is, the built-in/hardware read/write speed limitation still exist inside your Note. So... might be time for Note 2....

fade_white

does anyone know if samsung sells their official usb cable (cable only, without the wall plug thing) at their outlets? how much?

N3wXTyp3

Sian, I missed out the 3M screen protector order.

Which is the correct one in Gmarket?

fast_asleep

When comming? By the time come buy S3 liao....:D

uk website says may 15th :s22:

My question is whether this will be noticeably faster than my SanDisk 64GB MicroSDXC UHS I in my Galaxy Note.

One has to keep in mind no matter how fast the card is, the built-in/hardware read/write speed limitation still exist inside your Note. So... might be time for Note 2....

thanx for the answer.. couldnt wait for note 2 got my note last month :) SanDisk 64GB MicroSDXC class 6 (available now) and class 10 version (in two weeks) are the similar price ($73 online in UK) didnt now which is better - so you are saying class 10 will be similar speed because of note's hardware limitation? some people say class 10 not as good as class 6 but isnt that an old myth?

btw have brando gone downhill? didnt they make good sp before?

suitheart

guys, i wonder where can i get samsung galaxy note flip case in singapore ?
if you guys know, please share the places and prices, thank you very much :)

noobplayer

anyone know where to get GLAS t from shops? couldnt seems to find them in ah bengs shop, all selling lousy dotted matte protector which i am using at the moment. make the screen look blurred. :(
3M can only be bought at GM, so rather use GLAS t where the retailer can help me paste! :X

N3wXTyp3

No idea, I don't mind pasting myself. Is quite fun lol. Looking for it, I saw 3m on gmarket but no idea is the correct one or not. Anyone wants to sell. Pm me thanks. Sian I missed the mo.

fade_white

guys, i wonder where can i get samsung galaxy note flip case in singapore ?
if you guys know, please share the places and prices, thank you very much :)

The official one from Samsung? Mobile square got. But call and ask if they have stocks first. If not, those Samsung service centre like the one at vivocity should have.

Smartypants

Is there a summary of this entire thread on a single post with pictures and handy links to click on ? It is too long, I gave up after 10 pages :(

All I wan is to buy a nice casing for this pink galaxy note that I bought :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.