Galaxy Note Accessories

coolfire

The Note is still a very niche phone though. I remember someone was doing the Estoc for the S2 last time and the orders were massive. :s22: I can imagine if the S3 get the Estoc, the orders will be just as big.

And I dunno how the heck I missed your Estoc+ MO, bro.....

Akai Ryu

$(KGrHqFHJCsE905hZH!KBPfFp4lQ(!~~60_35.JPG

41yUunKbEKL._SS400_.jpg

51M68seRxZL._SS400_.jpg

pker88

Which also means it will probably be subject to a copyright infringement lawsuit from LV! haha

haha beter dont use your note with this cover when u go LV boutique ahah
wait kanna call to drink kopi haaah

derrick_

see the watermark????????:D

errr.....is it trustworthy? I saw the link from the image url, but I only want to buy from Gmarket or Amazon...I cant trust my credit card details with any other vendors, and I hate paypal...

fade_white

why don't you go cut it from a gcp's bag and then stick it on your note? that way no copyright infringement right?

ryker

quite solid, from thick aluminium with rubber to protect scratching our gadget.

One cons: when on landscape mode, either volume or power button will touch the stand so can accidentally be pressed, this is due to i am using bumper which has additional rubber button for volume and power button so they are protruding from the bumper

wow this is really nice...but 39 is a bit expensive... is the build quality solid?

ryker

Yes there is cut out for the antenna but this corner still very protected in the event dropped and hit this corner, the faceplate is protecting this corner and it is quite thick.

Not that i know you can get it in here, need to order directly from Korea

Hi
I'm looking for one of these too but can't tell excatly what they are like from the poorly focussed photos on the web site.

In one photo I've seen, there's an unnecessary cuttout in one corner as if they thought the Note had an external antenna. Can anyone confirm if this is true?

Anone selling these in Singapore or can they only be ordered direct?

Thanks

Trevor

fade_white

quite solid, from thick aluminium with rubber to protect scratching our gadget.

One cons: when on landscape mode, either volume or power button will touch the stand so can accidentally be pressed, this is due to i am using bumper which has additional rubber button for volume and power button so they are protruding from the bumper
is it possible to charge the phone in potrait mode while the phone is in the dock? can the charger be thread through the hole in the middle?

ryker

Yes, can .. there is big gap in the middle where you can thread the charging cable in ..

is it possible to charge the phone in potrait mode while the phone is in the dock? can the charger be thread through the hole in the middle?

caniggia

20120506114853.jpg
20120506114916.jpg

Got tis cover from gmarket @ only $1.9! Elastic plastic fitting ensure it fit without causing marking on the note. Very satisfied with it.

touchme

Can buy this battery? Scared sia at least Mugen more established brand...
MP3 / Mobile / eBook - SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 5000MAH EXTENDED BATTERY WI...

No brand later use halfway boom gnote bye bye liao
eBay gets you 2x batteries, cover and charger for same$.
But this label (tying hard to look like original) very low mAH, (half stated, maybe end up 2500mah only)..Go for those with non-imitating, yellow/Orange labels. I'm using 3 of those 6 months, glad it performs 90% to original.

Hitsugaya87

eBay gets you 2x batteries, cover and charger for same$.
But this label (tying hard to look like original) very low mAH, (half stated, maybe end up 2500mah only)..Go for those with non-imitating, yellow/Orange labels. I'm using 3 of those 6 months, glad it performs 90% to original.
SIC please =D The Mugen 5400mah one ok?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.