donstar aluminium bumper rebranded as anymode's
like not bad leh. new one right.
Can't seem to find SGP GlasT or Oleophobic screen protector anywhere in Singapore shops?
Am I correct to assume that all the lovely cases here are ordered online? Any local shops carry them?
wan to get these 2 items...is there any shops in SG bringing in or have to order thru the website?...dun und a single korean word sia...
Á¦´©½º-½º¸¶Æ®Æù/ÅÂºí¸´ ÄÉÀ̽º Àü¹® ºê·£µå
just saw avengers in 3d cinema spent £50 on 3 tickets
could have spent that money on the poison you fill me with in this thread! but very good film.. Hulk and Iron Man are brilliant![]()
Omg nice, I just order the mercury case. Shall wait for gmarket to have them.
A bit thinner than normal, and VERY hard to actually re-apply because the top layer is SO FRICKING SMOOTH, 3M scotch that I have cannot stick to it properly when I need to lift it up. The protector is very well cut, and the protector feels even smoother than usual. Very good and clear, as per Estoc quality. Love it!

when can collect?? 
wow and when u gonna tidy up ur room?![]()
Later then pack.![]()
Navjack case. Warning, a bit heavier than I would have liked, but quite a slim case. The case is very sturdy though.