made in kr "LV" (?) quality looks too good to be MIC

gJUG6.jpg

phone-caseµµ¸Å :: ³×À̹ö ºí·Î±×

N3wXTyp3

k lah should be small enuff to fit one vertically at batt area and another horizontally under cam area.

Do take note of your phone temp now so that can do comparison when u paste your ko yo :s13:

Will take note of it. My phone gets hot when I am using just internet to browse websites.

Aiyo, got from the MO your recommend lor. plus the price is too good. Cost around 7 + only! LOL so hoot 2 lor

ProGamer84

Akai Ryu, is there any good Metal bumper to intro me. Since you look pro on note cases. I am looking for metal bumper which nice colors won't make my note to have scratches on the centre piece... Which can bought from gmarket. Pls give me the links thanks. Anyway the cooling pad really work Note???

Akai Ryu

Akai Ryu, is there any good Metal bumper to intro me. Since you look pro on note cases. I am looking for metal bumper which nice colors won't make my note to have scratches on the centre piece... Which can bought from gmarket. Pls give me the links thanks. Anyway the cooling pad really work Note???

Ive been a happy SA Gnote user :D

Just avoid those MIC bumper, Gmarket do have fake Sweet Armor too, just order from official website.

If can afford to wait....
New metal bumper to look out for is from Patchworks but i have some concern over it base on pics release thus far, need user pic to confirm.

I will need a Flir to check if cool pad actually works, but im happy as long as dont reflect heat back to device

lxb_70

Will take note of it. My phone gets hot when I am using just internet to browse websites.

Aiyo, got from the MO your recommend lor. plus the price is too good. Cost around 7 + only! LOL so hoot 2 lor
which MO? thread leh? i saw one... $12... can link the thread here? i go look look... plus.... let us know here of the feedback..

Akai Ryu

what temp monitoring app r u using currently? im using battery monitor widget

N3wXTyp3

which MO? thread leh? i saw one... $12... can link the thread here? i go look look... plus.... let us know here of the feedback..

Not sure can you join liao. Is a private mo. You check out s3 accessories thread.

Akai Ryu

hmmmmmmmmmm who's gonna try?

capdase-klia-galaxy-note-n7000_00.jpg

Capdase Klia Anti Dazzling Screen Protector for Galaxy Note N7000 is ultra-thin transparency and super clear protection. Also, it is anti-dazzling, against scratching, scraping and abrasion.

Features

Anti-Dazzling
Excellent Finger Print & Grease Resistance
Ultra-thin Transparency & Super Clear protection
Against scratching, scraping & abrasion
Perfect overlay and high reliability
Remove without leaving residue marks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.