Galaxy Note Accessories

Akai Ryu

Patchworks finally out.......................feel like hooting but with note 2 coming and damn ex...

Gnote_black_CF.jpg

down.php

down.php

kiong27

estoc plus

bought for spare but end up never use. $30, contact me at 96844489 to deal. got a spare goni coolpad too!

derrick_

What case r u using?

Valentinus. There's already a hole.

One thing I learnt about wallet casing is, the notes compartment must be big enough to hold 50 dollars inside at least. Otherwise its very inconvenient.

Akai Ryu

Valentinus. There's already a hole.

One thing I learnt about wallet casing is, the notes compartment must be big enough to hold 50 dollars inside at least. Otherwise its very inconvenient.

outer or inner kena lobang? guessing that its due to friction while in pocket?

did the cards scratch ur SP?

f7e28_sgp13.jpg

derrick_

outer or inner kena lobang? guessing that its due to friction while in pocket?

did the cards scratch ur SP?

AqDAr.jpg

Its caused by having too much stuff on the card compartment side. The bloatedness exerts a lot of stress on the side of the pouch.

SP=screen? no , there are no visible scratch marks on screen. But of course, I have a protective film on since day 1 just in case.

just cleared my stocks for the s3 wireless charging kit. hopefully my supplier has the note 2 wireless charging kit too.

HEy Could you PM me with more details and whether your kit comes with a wallet case like Samsung?

Akai Ryu

AqDAr.jpg

Its caused by having too much stuff on the card compartment side. The bloatedness exerts a lot of stress on the side of the pouch.

SP=screen? no , there are no visible scratch marks on screen. But of course, I have a protective film on since day 1 just in case.

SP screen protector

asked abt sp coz recall darknez reporting that his cards in his zenus scratch his estoc

thks for pic....out of all wallet case, i had serious consideration for valentinus back then

Akai Ryu

can buy in sg bo? I don't want to fly japan and buy this leh lol

also have eb kr store what...the price difference is in the shipping

there is a shop u can try at orchard ion but be prepared to become carrothead

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.