GALAXY NOTE II ACCESSORIES

Akai Ryu

theres a 10% off aft the 49.. theres white, silver and this colour.
its way thinner than nillkin, more like sgp ultra thin or casemate barely naked

hmmmm thks didnt notice any 10%off at where i saw it...will check it out again tmr

barely there lah btw :D

tikokia

hmmmm thks didnt notice any 10%off at where i saw it...will check it out again tmr

barely there lah btw :D

u must ask the lady selling then she will tell u abt the 10% u must sign up their free membership form den get 10% liao.. v sleek case..can put into cradle also

Akai Ryu

Wow where to get this

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Armor Carbon Fiber protectors by BodyGuardz

wonder if can trust their SP cut

bodyguardz-samsung-galaxy-note-2-screen-protector-ut-hd_1.jpg

Akai Ryu

u must ask the lady selling then she will tell u abt the 10% u must sign up their free membership form den get 10% liao.. v sleek case..can put into cradle also

my charm didnt worked when i ask if can try on before payment :o....will try again tmr :s13:

Akai Ryu

u gonna get it tmr?

wanna take closer look

perhaps a full review fr u would be great. Can test NFC with ezlink card? Check if it detect it easily with and without case.

still waiting for u to ans on whether easy to remove. The last time i use a snap on was Rock for note 1....not very friendly for changing batt otg

Akai Ryu

anyone seen this tpu bumper at local retail yet?

those using it for Note1....how easy was it to remove the bumper? TIA

gpaLT.jpg

S9LV8.jpg

kldpo.jpg

tikokia

wanna take closer look

perhaps a full review fr u would be great. Can test NFC with ezlink card? Check if it detect it easily with and without case.

still waiting for u to ans on whether easy to remove. The last time i use a snap on was Rock for note 1....not very friendly for changing batt otg

taking off is easy.. just pull jiu ok le..
NFC dont seem to be working with case on,
without case sometimes can read sometimes cannot

Akai Ryu

What's your criteria when choosing case?

Functionality???

Design(looks/form factor)???

Pricing???

Protection???

Branding???

tikokia

wow sian....this icover rooks nice

it feels nice and solid too, as though its one piece with the phone, no loose spaces and gaps.. even my plastic nillkin also cannot use NFC....
if u wanna use NFC, u need to forgo backcase and go for bumpers instead

Akai Ryu

it feels nice and solid too, as though its one piece with the phone, no loose spaces and gaps.. even my plastic nillkin also cannot use NFC....

tat leaves TPU not affect NFC then....guess quite alot of case will affect nfc....not that all will wanna use nfc but this still sucks

then will affect S beam too

kEvinErd

ku52e.jpg

jslxr5.jpg

nice ma???
Dam chio casing man with the metallic finishing.. totally compliments the titanium grey's bezel!! Saw this at nex M1 exclusive retailer shop too going at $49. Dam tempted to get it but the price tag is seriously wayyyyyyy too high.

Where you got this case from btw with the 10% discount?

tat leaves TPU not affect NFC then....guess quite alot of case will affect nfc....not that all will wanna use nfc but this still sucks

then will affect S beam too

Eh not true leh.. I was testing/trying out the camera Auto Share Shot function just now between two Note 2s. One's decked in Metal-Slim sandy hard casing while the other's decked in the verus flip case. The auto share shot works perfectly!

And did I mention that the Auto Share Shot is an amazing feature?!?!?!?! Photos taken on one phone gets transferred almost immediately to the other phones connected via this feature! The initial connection takes about 10 secs to connect but afterwhich, the photos appear almost instantly on all connected phones. Samsung's really up the game by so much!

tikokia

[

Eh not true leh.. I was testing/trying out the camera Auto Share Shot function just now between two Note 2s. One's decked in Metal-Slim sandy hard casing while the other's decked in the verus flip case. The auto share shot works perfectly!

And did I mention that the Auto Share Shot is an amazing feature?!?!?!?! Photos taken on one phone gets transferred almost immediately to the other phones connected via this feature! The initial connection takes about 10 secs to connect but afterwhich, the photos appear almost instantly on all connected phones. Samsung's really up the game by so much![/QUOTE]

u try using the NFC function to read EZ link card with those cases on.. its almost cannot work.. S beams only need to connect via NFC, the rest is using wifi direct..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.