GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

Inertiaholic

Tempted to try glass sp but actually I am not even a sp person. Worried waste money cos I often end up tear away sp.

Any idea where got 3m privacy and price?

bro, what brand privacy sp you buying and how much? tell me fast pls...i deciding between privacy or ultra optics.

Bieffe

Where can I buy the note 3 wall charger? Just went PS the Samsung shop there not selling..
Prefer official one as I don't want it to blow up in my office.. TIA
saw at vivo Samsung yesterday.

lxb_70

anyone know this one hard or soft tpu types?
SOTCA247600_02_L.jpg

cspotato

This is the momax hello case... Hard plastic clip on case... Quality quite good but does not cover top and bottom

dash7869

Tempted to try glass sp but actually I am not even a sp person. Worried waste money cos I often end up tear away sp.

Any idea where got 3m privacy and price?

me too... but after i applied the glass protector i change alot lesser

WestGuy

You change screen protectors so often?
I've been using el cheapo screen protectors which lasted me throughout the lifetime of my phone from 1 yr plus to 2 yrs plus

dash7869

You change screen protectors so often?
I've been using el cheapo screen protectors which lasted me throughout the lifetime of my phone from 1 yr plus to 2 yrs plus

bored lor.. then change.. soemthing some scratch or stains.. then i OCD

Inertiaholic

I applied the dataflex privacy for 39. Hope not a rip off. The people there at p2o mobile are very cold...

Wanted to patronize adix but I think he's not there. But then the last time I saw him was long ago. But I seriously doubt he is one of the two girls.

Lobaba

I applied the dataflex privacy for 39. Hope not a rip off. The people there at p2o mobile are very cold...

Wanted to patronize adix but I think he's not there. But then the last time I saw him was long ago. But I seriously doubt he is one of the two girls.
transformer...adix in disguise. p2o...businesslike and professional...

prognosis

this one is the normal micro-usb cable, it can be used on Note 3, but charging will be slow

thanks for reverting bro. good to hear that it can be used although slow. Im currently using the original samsung cable...its pretty slow as well..probably becos im using usb2.0..

Inertiaholic

Sian, I like the feel of the dataflex privacy but don't like the rainbow effect. And p2o assured me don't have. I suppose your definitions of rainbow effect different.

Let's see how long it will take me to peel it off. Probably use ultra optics instead. Too bad adix don't have.

zXioNGz

Sian, I like the feel of the dataflex privacy but don't like the rainbow effect. And p2o assured me don't have. I suppose your definitions of rainbow effect different.

Let's see how long it will take me to peel it off. Probably use ultra optics instead. Too bad adix don't have.

Privacy $39, another optics +$15, $55, you better get tempered glass instead... Best of all world except for privacy.

Inertiaholic

verdict on Dataflex Privacy Screen Protector:

It's rubbish. It does nothing besides darkening the screen. Viewing angle really hasn't decreased much unless the person is on a whole different elevation. This not acceptable when it claims to be 4-way privacy.

The grainy effect on white background is too apparent even if the dots are smaller than the china sp.

In all, this privacy sp is nothing close to the standard of 3M and at best a waste of money.

Also, I am not impressed by p2o saleswoman considering that they assured me there is no rainbow effect. Should have trusted my gut feeling.

The man did a good job of applying though. As for the woman...

human_shieldz

Got 1.8, hope its goot

sku_249990_1.jpg

Hey i've been looking for a ribbon one!!!! Went SLS can't find it. 1.8 will be good for the dock next time but i also looking for a very short (e.g 20cm) one so i can carry out. Where you found this?

Ok just saw your reply to another person lol

Inertiaholic

they told me glas is glossy lor so i kinda not interested liao.

where else can i get sgp glas or ultra optics, besides p2o?

btw, p2o told me ultra optics is matte while oleophobic is glossy. is the woman right?

Privacy $39, another optics +$15, $55, you better get tempered glass instead... Best of all world except for privacy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.