GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

human_shieldz

Frankly I find #4 most useful. I have a spare note 2 original battery but haven't used it a single time. Just too lazy to swap out or forgot to bring out. Prefer to use portable battery to charge.

I was using portable until i got a spare battery. It's just too convenient to have a spare battery than lug something too big out and then dangling it when u making a call or something.

trd2970

I was using portable until i got a spare battery. It's just too convenient to have a spare battery than lug something too big out and then dangling it when u making a call or something.
true. But somehow just find it easier to plug in the charger than change to spare battery. Dunno why. Lol.

wilflare

true. But somehow just find it easier to plug in the charger than change to spare battery. Dunno why. Lol.

I guess Shieldz does have his point. the momentary trouble of changing the battery will save you the trouble of having the pack dangle.

should I sell my third party wireless charging kit? haha

human_shieldz

It's ok if you drive or carry a bag or even sit down at one place for a long time waiting for it to charge. Then you won't be bothered by it much.

Imagine this, you have no bag, you need to ****. You go to the cubicle, no place for you to placed down your powerbank so you hold it, then while shitting halfway, the sensor flush your toilet bowl, your ass is wet from the dirty water and your hands are full. U know, having that powerbank with a cable attached to it is one of the hassle you don't wanna have in a situation like that or similar. And with the Note 3 battery capacity, it will take your powerbank a long time to charge it and unless you have a 6000mah (which is usually large in size) or above powerbank bringing something like that out is damm troublesome.

P.S - Not that it happened to me but i've been in situation where it was really kinda messy.

human_shieldz

I guess Shieldz does have his point. the momentary trouble of changing the battery will save you the trouble of having the pack dangle.

I would say hold it for 1 week and see if you miss it.

WhiteHunter

It's ok if you drive or carry a bag or even sit down at one place for a long time waiting for it to charge. Then you won't be bothered by it much.

Imagine this, you have no bag, you need to ****. You go to the cubicle, no place for you to placed down your powerbank so you hold it, then while shitting halfway, the sensor flush your toilet bowl, your ass is wet from the dirty water and your hands are full. U know, having that powerbank with a cable attached to it is one of the hassle you don't wanna have in a situation like that or similar. And with the Note 3 battery capacity, it will take your powerbank a long time to charge it and unless you have a 6000mah (which is usually large in size) or above powerbank bringing something like that out is damm troublesome.

P.S - Not that it happened to me but i've been in situation where it was really kinda messy.

if you cover the sensor with toilet paper, it won't keep flushing lol.

human_shieldz

if you cover the sensor with toilet paper, it won't keep flushing lol.

But that's disgusting right. I know when you do it it's not disgusting but the next person come in see the toilet paper stuck to it, must be thinking people glue it to the sensor with their crap.:s8:

NTTDoCoMo

Rock Joyful Free :eek:

T2.EpfXsxaXXXXXXXX_!!671616624.jpg

T2xxh9XEVXXXXXXXXX_!!671616624.jpg

T2ooeaXulXXXXXXXXX_!!671616624.jpg

WhiteHunter

But that's disgusting right. I know when you do it it's not disgusting but the next person come in see the toilet paper stuck to it, must be thinking people glue it to the sensor with their crap.:s8:

its common sense and basic courtesy to remove and dispose it before you leave the cubicle.

same as you flush the toilet after every use unless you are the type to do your business then leave it for the next poor guy to do it for you.

human_shieldz

its common sense and basic courtesy to remove and dispose it before you leave the cubicle.

same as you flush the toilet after every use unless you are the type to do your business then leave it for the next poor guy to do it for you.

Sad to say, i dun think this civilized behaviour is with every Singaporeans (some maybe foreigners). Sometimes i go in the crap is like everywhere lor including the cubicle wall, like can't tahan and it came out from the mouth, nose and ears like that.

Anyway, back to topic, my armband, flip case and flip leather case with card slots came liao. Armband is good, leather flip case is not bad (except that it has magnetic flap). The worst has to be the fake Samsung flip case. Nothing too wrong with it but somehow it looks cheap although material is good lol, not sure if the genuine one is any different.

MIVEC525

Sad to say, i dun think this civilized behaviour is with every Singaporeans (some maybe foreigners). Sometimes i go in the crap is like everywhere lor including the cubicle wall, like can't tahan and it came out from the mouth, nose and ears like that.

Anyway, back to topic, my armband, flip case and flip leather case with card slots came liao. Armband is good, leather flip case is not bad (except that it has magnetic flap). The worst has to be the fake Samsung flip case. Nothing too wrong with it but somehow it looks cheap although material is good lol, not sure if the genuine one is any different.

npnt....:s13::s13:

trd2970

Lol that's an excellent analogy. Yes then I agree that a battery is handy:)

trd2970

If it's black and u wanna sell, I may consider:)))

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.