GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

lxb_70

didn't see the picture, uncertain about it.
I think he referring to this.. i had this from p2o also

13767516.jpg

kelvinti

I think he referring to this.. i had this from p2o also

13767516.jpg

I see!

Hmm...I saw it at P2O when I bought my hard Momax case but they did not have the White one in stock at the time....2 days back!:(

lxb_70

I see!

Hmm...I saw it at P2O when I bought my hard Momax case but they did not have the White one in stock at the time....2 days back!:(
Is this the one u bought? White one chio ah, even with black note.. only i worried is i always swap batt, means taking out the case often.. scared the chrome bezel will eventually kena scratch.. else, this case is really slim

kelvinti

Is this the one u bought? White one chio ah, even with black note.. only i worried is i always swap batt, means taking out the case often.. scared the chrome bezel will eventually kena scratch.. else, this case is really slim

See post above this :s13:

aroana

anyone know any place in clementi selling the baseus ultra thin tpu case?

I saw one store selling at the back of clementi mall, just in front of the tutti fruitty shop. they only have the translucent black though.

lxb_70

I saw one store selling at the back of clementi mall, just in front of the tutti fruitty shop. they only have the translucent black though.
I went there just now.. found in a store, did not buy, coz.. also hard case, i tot is soft one.. lolx

kelvinti

The slim tpu momax u bought from p2o also? Soft or hard? Price?

I just bought the hard one from P2O.

As for the soft TPU case, I did not buy the Momax. I actually ordered online from eBay..no name one = $5.45 only.

So, not sure what it will turn out to be....Still waiting for it to be appeared in my letterbox. ;)

ZhuTou!

After looking at so many cases
I still go for neo hybrid
Altho its very common but i love the smooth back surface
It doesnt make the phone bulky also

Bought a chiong slim armor before
It makes the phone too bulky already

richneo

chiong one is fat armour.

try the genuine one. its slim

IceX

suddenly realised the casing I bought is kinda exp..$25..a normal S view window cover(chiong one) with transparent casing at the back.

sibei sian

lxb_70

Neo hybrid is slim.. but do add weights to the phone, i took out my neo hybrid, then i realise how light our note was.. end up i put my neo hybrid in cupboard... lol

ZhuTou!

Neo hybrid is slim.. but do add weights to the phone, i took out my neo hybrid, then i realise how light our note was.. end up i put my neo hybrid in cupboard... lol

Ya heavier but i can handle la
Main thing i like is the back surface
Touch liao will fapfapfap :D

kelvinti

Likes that then can match mai. ..

Else, bui bui de hand cover the whole phone, their Note 3 cannot be seen at all.

Thin thin people cannot carry bui bui case plus Note 3, too heavy ba. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.