GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

bojangle

But I think the red s view is fake..korea if not wrong still not yet release red

din know that red still dun have...hmm..

the s view cover looks very fake... the info on the s view screen is also different from the one that was shown above (if you notice properly)...
the info is a sticker only right? to illustrate the screen.

like that wonder to get or not, some bros here already asked me to lompang buy...lol, headache sia.

kranjipioneer

Fyi.
Just back rom Seoul and bought the s-view cover at 59000won (S$69).
Limited colours. Only saw white, black, grey and orange.

kambing_chua

Fyi.
Just back rom Seoul and bought the s-view cover at 59000won (S$69).
Limited colours. Only saw white, black, grey and orange.

wah still x... i bought it from qoo and from korea too.. plus feight charger only $59... 4 days i got my item...

even local kasia is selling $69.90

athenodorus

NTTDoCoMo

Replace my Screen Protector with Nillkin 9H Screen Protector :D
Bought it at $12 USD.

The Screen Protector also Protect the Front Camera.

s08x.jpg

z7ko.jpg

ladiesman217

Zelphon

I want to sell my original Note 3 Flip Wallet Casing (White Colour).
Retail price @ $68.
Willing to Sell @ $45.

Also looking to sell the NFC TecTiles.
Retail price @ $28.
Willing to sell @ $15.

Both are BRAND NEW and SEALED.
They are freebies from my purchase of Note 3 from Singtel Mobile.

Interested buyers, pls PM me.

Tks !!!

fabianlau

I want to sell my original Note 3 Flip Wallet Casing (White Colour).
Retail price @ $68.
Willing to Sell @ $45.

Also looking to sell the NFC TecTiles.
Retail price @ $28.
Willing to sell @ $15.

Both are BRAND NEW and SEALED.
They are freebies from my purchase of Note 3 from Singtel Mobile.

Interested buyers, pls PM me.

Tks !!!

Free but still charge so high good luck..

no selling here also

kelvinti

After trying 3 different brands and models of snap on slim case over the weeks, I declared that the best case is still the Dreamviva semi clear case. Yet, it is also the cheapest case at just $5+ from eBay. A lot of people thought that I did not have a case on my white Note 3 when the see the back of my phone lor. LOL.

CAM00053_zps40e80a5d.jpg

CAM00054_zpsab552b16.jpg

Now I have 3 unused case sent to the cold storage liao!

lxb_70

After trying 3 different brands and models of snap on slim case over the weeks, I declared that the best case is still the Dreamviva semi clear case. Yet, it is also the cheapest case at just $5+ from eBay. A lot of people thought that I did not have a case on my white Note 3 when the see the back of my phone lor. LOL.

CAM00053_zps40e80a5d.jpg

CAM00054_zpsab552b16.jpg

Now I have 3 unused case sent to the cold storage liao!
still waiting for mine to be delivered to my letterbox from this seller... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.