GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

Jhyun

Crap, I told myself I will not buy the s view case. Then I went to a shop at Burlington, tested and bought it anyway. Fuuuu

harky

$60-$80!! :eek: so ex

i think standard SGP is good euff.. using it. easy to paste

Tempered glass is the best, but there's many brands out there currently, and SGP is the best, and the most expensive... 1 good tempered glass from SGP can cost up to $60-$80... Technically you are like buying another LCD screen lol.

If PowerSupport make SP for Androids... SGP is like junk liao :D

zXioNGz

$60-$80!! :eek: so ex

i think standard SGP is good euff.. using it. easy to paste

Yah, I just went Burlington square, visited Adix and his neighbour shop. Cannot resist and gotten the SGP Tempered Glass TR or something. Saw alot people buying, like more than 6-8, waited 40mins till my turn to paste it...

It's $69, RRP $79

PS: Now waiting for SGP Neo Hybrid :)

harky

LOL think the mobile is new tht y alot of ppl selling at abit higher price.. after a while price will drop abit

hope so :s8::D

Tempered Glass is slightly harder and thicker right?

Yah, I just went Burlington square, visited Adix and his neighbour shop. Cannot resist and gotten the SGP Tempered Glass TR or something. Saw alot people buying, like more than 6-8, waited 40mins till my turn to paste it...

It's $69, RRP $79

We are talking about tempered glass, different level from the normal SP le. Anyway twin piece pack Burlington only $25

kyleongwl

The third party cases does not automatically turns the screen on and off...
The news on the magnetic thingy is true...so all the 3rd party came up their case with a big opening but no s view function. Samsung shd bring in those colored ones to flood the market...

derrickgoh

Yes original Samsung.

Samsung Experience Store at Causeway Point.

I told my friend HWZ reported as $68, but not sure why in store is $78. SingTelShop/StarHub/M1 was not selling yet so he got it from SES.

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Launching on 28 Sep, Pre-order Collection from 27 Sep (Updated with Price) - HardwareZone.com.sg

Call them to reserve if you are flying down there

Samsung Experience Store
Huh? They will allow you to reserve over the phone meh? What if ppl fly their kite and order and don't turn up and in the meanwhile they turn away ppl waiting for the prankster who reserved?

kyleongwl

LOL think the mobile is new tht y alot of ppl selling at abit higher price.. after a while price will drop abit

hope so :s8::D

Tempered Glass is slightly harder and thicker right?
Tempered glass is thicker..0.4mm
it will not affect those air view/command.
if the screen falls flat, the SP wil prtect it.
However, i not sure if it hits the corner n would it shatter across? Saw in many phones...(latest was gold iphone5s...soory bro to rub salt...damn it hurts)

tikokia

It's $69, RRP $79

last night i was there also gt 5 ppl buying that Glas tR. wah sell alot sia

FuzzyLop

It's $69, RRP $79

does it interfere much with the home button?
I am currently waiting for the nano version as its thinner.

tikokia

does it interfere much with the home button?
I am currently waiting for the nano version as its thinner.

nano version i used for s4 get scratched v easily compared with TR
i also like the tapered rdges around home button for TR, nicer to touch

FuzzyLop

nano version i used for s4 get scratched v easily compared with TR
i also like the tapered rdges around home button for TR, nicer to touch

Have nano tr version also. So yours never paste the jelly bean button and is quite okay?

kero89

Huh? They will allow you to reserve over the phone meh? What if ppl fly their kite and order and don't turn up and in the meanwhile they turn away ppl waiting for the prankster who reserved?

Can't answer you on that. :s13:

raccon82

Ah.. I cant tahan liao and grab a samsung offical S view cover. Only got white and it cost me $88. =(

Nevertheless its damn cool and easy to keep track of status instead of unlocking the phone everytime.

tingyuan

Samsung_GalaxyNote3Collect_News.jpg

Jumpman23

Just bought the Gissar back cover with card slot from Gadgetworld. Nice and solid build. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.