GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

harky

new mobile acc need to wait at least one week le.. eheh

Vulpix

The plastic protective piece for the camera came off liao... :s13: Now I a bit worried it will scratch...

wait, there's a plastic over the camera?? mine like no have :eek:

its the only part that i am worried about as well cause i am not using any casing. scared tio scratch

adix_82

K. To pacific all of u. Wednesday spgien stock will arrived. Don argue over it. Everywhere is out of stock.

There will be

Glass
Slim armor
Neo hybrid

Guys.. Cool down.. Pls don argue over all these anymore..

Vulpix, I got this news from local distributor.

itstar

oh is there rely one?

u know i dont know the side chrome rim got plastic protector, me still using with it lolll now both side start peel off, still got 2 ends still stick there. haha :)

PPkiller

K. To pacific all of u. Wednesday spgien stock will arrived. Don argue over it. Everywhere is out of stock.

There will be

Glass
Slim armor
Neo hybrid

will visit ur shop on wed evening.. ^-^

stuffs90

Pray that the rest of the colors for S view cover will come in to Singapore soon. My phone is naked now with only Oleo SP nia. Went to find Adix ytd afternoon but didnt know he wasnt open. The business at his neighbour was quite flooded =X Was so tempt to get the White S View but i am using white note 3 so its abit pointless and White cover get dirty damn fast.

sinsevil

Pray that the rest of the colors for S view cover will come in to Singapore soon. My phone is naked now with only Oleo SP nia. Went to find Adix ytd afternoon but didnt know he wasnt open. The business at his neighbour was quite flooded =X Was so tempt to get the White S View but i am using white note 3 so its abit pointless and White cover get dirty damn fast.

Becareful. Just go get a cheap tpu or silcon case to cover ur note.As my note 3 have one dented and one scratch on the bevel,I did not drop just put inside pockets

human_shieldz

How you all search for galaxy note 3 stuff on gmarket? I search and I always get a load of galaxy note 2 stuff instead, damn pek chek. You all not talking about qoo10 right?

gmarket is qoo10 lor. I just hate calling it qoo10 so i always say gmarket :s13:

Ya i always get note 2 stuff and their shop the scrolling is like endless and so hard to see. Think you goto be very specific for now

sgbdk

There will be

Glass
Slim armor
Neo hybrid

Lol... adix oso feeling the stress. Lets stop all the argument if any and go adix on Wednesday.

Adix.. would we be able to place a small deposit to you so that we can pay the balance upon collection?
I think by doing this, there will be better order when Wednesday comes

Vulpix

Wah lau, there is no argument lah. Why everyone so scared of a bit of clarification? :s13: Nobody fighting anyone leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.