GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

Aetherion

then most likely is the shop which sold us took out the button :(

I don't think so, because even in the packaging itself states that the contents are only the case and the authentication code. Same with the official spigen website.

durhambaby

kpmlUgQ.jpg

this is quite similar to my temp measure (except the back design) LOL..

My temp measure... pretty good for 15 bucks.. protect all Chrome sides + corners.. protect protruding camera as well :s12:

IMG-20131004-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20131004-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20131004-WA0001.jpg

kennerv

Screenshot_2013-10-04-01-15-44.png

Is this the authentic website? If yes as stated from there the package only consist of the casing only.

kennerv

Guys with neo hybrid casing, will the phone become bulky? Actually i also concern abt the heat from the processor can't disperse fast if using a rubber case, as note phone will get hot while streaming vid or playing games

Yes after installing the phone became significantly heavier than naked. Would say that it is more grip-able after installing.

Lobaba

Screenshot_2013-10-04-01-15-44.png

Is this the authentic website? If yes as stated from there the package only consist of the casing only.
oh, i rmb the 1st batch has the button cos very early on i check website it says include the button

LiquidMan

Hi, for the neo-hybrid case can the charging cable fit into the charging slot with the casing on? I had one for my GNex last time and the original charging cable cannot totally plug into my GNex with the casing on. Thanks.

The original charging cable will fit perfectly with Neo Hybrid case.

Akai Ryu

accessories-4556b-450x350.png

with att launch, incipio's out, hopefully a sign that bodyglove coming out with some cool TPU too

zXioNGz

Chiong Hybrid case got problem on pressing value button or power button...

Yup I know, in fact I think I'm the one who mentioned this to everyone haha. But, that's why I bought 1 chiong first to see the bulk and size it increase, tbh currently I using naked right, 1 hand operation still okay, but anything thicker it will be hard.

Also I'm testing the difficulties for swapping battery daily, which I'll be simulating everyday, if it's tedious, I'll just go naked or wait other s view color out.

I'm not worrying about the Chrome sides anyway, as long as I don't drop it should be relatively fine, the back camera etc I changed back cover liao.

zXioNGz

I don't think so, because even in the packaging itself states that the contents are only the case and the authentication code. Same with the official spigen website.

Aiya why so fussy over the jelly bean buttons? I think it cost less than $2 lol! I'm waiting for the aluminium buttons! Got it for my Note 2 before, it's awesome.

Bapenigo

My neo hybrid also dun have the button sticker leh... Here's mine with the USB 3.0 cable that I got also...

image_zpseeeaf334.jpg

Where did you buy your USB 3.0 cable from? I bought mine for $8, but I need to use lots of strength to insert and discharge from the note 3 port. Is yours the same?

cspotato

Where did you buy your USB 3.0 cable from? I bought mine for $8, but I need to use lots of strength to insert and discharge from the note 3 port. Is yours the same?

I bot mine at $10 from 5th level sls. Hmmm no need a lot of strength. Just like normal usb cable plug in and out lo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.