GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

zXioNGz

They better but the T&C on the redemption letter states whiles stock last:s11:

They always say this one lah, for past 2 phones already like this. They got way too enough stocks one. In other words, by right they counted enough for every first batch of Note 3 manufactured.

teddy123

I dun mind if they are run of stock for desktop dock, provided they replace it with S-View flip cover instead. Haha

:s13::s13:

Skyy

Actually most of them maybe come from the factory and just the Samsung logo , you need to pay more than 100%.

Depends. Those cables could be rejected from the QC line and then sold to ppl like us & claim to be original, which it could well be, except if it didn't fail QC.
I've bought such cables before & the charging current is really lower than a proper Samsung cable even though both look exactly the same.

Akai Ryu

RE: Shipping update on pre-ordered product.

Due to a transportation issue outside of our control your recent pre-ordered product ship date will be delayed by approximately 7 days. We estimate a ship date between 11/1 and 11/3. A shipping confirmation will be emailed to you at this time.

If you are uncomfortable with the additional time please contact us and we will be happy to assist you.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for your continued patience.

Kind Regards,

UAG Support

1234931504682.jpg

Jhyun

They always say this one lah, for past 2 phones already like this. They got way too enough stocks one. In other words, by right they counted enough for every first batch of Note 3 manufactured.

Hmm planning to go down about 3-4pm.... hopefully lesser people by then....

No battery swap in daily life is damn leh chey...

human_shieldz

Hmm planning to go down about 3-4pm.... hopefully lesser people by then....

No battery swap in daily life is damn leh chey...

Happily charging now. front picture of the box show gear, i thought no stock for the dock and battery kit they give out gear instead LOL

human_shieldz

Man.... They could at least give 1 more additional usb 3.0 cable.... =/

I know! Duh! Good thing i got 3 now lol

My phone is charging at tortoise speed lol i use a USB extension cos cable not long enough, it will be fully charged in 10hrs zzzzz

kiwitan

Depends. Those cables could be rejected from the QC line and then sold to ppl like us & claim to be original, which it could well be, except if it didn't fail QC.
I've bought such cables before & the charging current is really lower than a proper Samsung cable even though both look exactly the same.

What should be the charging current when using the supplied usb3 cable to charge via wall socket?

Using the Galaxy Charging Current app, mine shows 1200.

zXioNGz

What should be the charging current when using the supplied usb3 cable to charge via wall socket?

Using the Galaxy Charging Current app, mine shows 1200.

2.1a or 2100mah, I believed all the apps aren't optimised with USB 3.0 charging. All apps shows 1ma or 1200

lxb_70

Anyone know where to get aluminum home button sticker for note 3?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.