lxb_70
for note 3 meh?Here is a qoo link for Bros that want aluminium home button, I'm using it.
[Qoo10] Apple Gadgets
for note 3 meh?Here is a qoo link for Bros that want aluminium home button, I'm using it.
[Qoo10] Apple Gadgets
for note 3 meh?
is there stock for the s cover and where can i buy it? looking for black colour one, how much will it cost?

any local shop selling alr or need to order online?oh... cover liao not nice.. never mind, either wait until they come out or.. forget it.can fit.. note 2 slightly bigger nia will cover the chrome outline of the home button on note 3
oh... cover liao not nice.. never mind, either wait until they come out or.. forget it.![]()
wah this one looks nice alsoany local shop selling alr or need to order online?
May i know what theme u are using for the clock? Look nice

any bros can recommend a good, cheap place to get S view cover?
all those ones i checked out (OEM ones) are not working (missing chip on the back cover?)
and the real one cost $89.95 from samsung shop
any real working cheaper alternative?
) and it is scientifically within the same range as the original one. No junks or critical stuff missing from these chargers.
wa... why u hoot so many? how many n3 u have?Impressed with the Chinese.
Good stuffs, spend about S$X0 for all these...
Charging curve using these chargers reveal the same gradient as the original one.
Weight measurement using metler toledo weighing balance (ok doesn't work on microbalance cuz its more than 5g) and it is scientifically within the same range as the original one. No junks or critical stuff missing from these chargers.
Cable okok, i seriously do not know how to and where to measure the resistance, but anyhow poke at the same spot reveal slightly varying resistance, heck its human error there
Cheap but IT DOES PERFORM like the real ones.
Next stop, try hitting Samsung Service Centre and see if they could detect its from some unknown sources or not![]()

wa... why u hoot so many? how many n3 u have?![]()

just launch on the 24th doubt can find in SG...
1 leh. But replacing all the aged chargers in my house. Still need another 3. Lol.![]()