GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

kelvinti

I must buy a case ASAP as I will drop the phone one fine day for sure one even being naked is the best of all!

Skyy

Seem like 3rd Party Manufacturer had launch the View with Wake Function :D :eek:

baseus-note3-unique_014.jpg

baseus-note3-unique_015.jpg

got any ang moh website carrying this?

jctj90

any guys need this ?

I have the Ringke slim case liao...

Gonna give away this used Baseus case which costs me 28 bucks ( tio chopped carrrot head :mad: )

if u want pls pm me and pls take note , u have to self collect near my house.

wah very nice of you :o faith in carrot heads restored! :s13:

kelvinti

Gosh! Thank god that I bought my Momax case in time yesterday lor!

Just only, my naughty cat suddenly came into my room and jumped up to my bed side desk, landed on my phone and slides my phone on to the floor before hitting the wall!!!

If without the case, my Note 3 will be scratched or dented on the side and corners liao. ..

Heng agh...I bought the case yesterday. ;)

attapKia

Gosh! Thank god that I bought my Momax case in time yesterday lor!

Just only, my naughty cat suddenly came into my room and jumped up to my bed side desk, landed on my phone and slides my phone on to the floor before hitting the wall!!!

If without the case, my Note 3 will be scratched or dented on the side and corners liao. ..

Heng agh...I bought the case yesterday. ;)

heng. but even with cases, my heart will still skip a beat and stuck in my throat lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.