GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

canberra85

Does anyone know the SGP GLAS.tR SLIM Premium Tempered Glass (9H) can fit all handphone cases ? E.g. Neo Hybrid , Samsung S View cover , any other brands as well.

Thanks.

redchallenge

Does anyone know the SGP GLAS.tR SLIM Premium Tempered Glass (9H) can fit all handphone cases ? E.g. Neo Hybrid , Samsung S View cover , any other brands as well.

Thanks.

im using that glass SP myself and it fits well with my phone cases. i've used Spigen Slim Armor and now Rock cases. all in all, i find that as long as dont paste it too jialat (massively slanting towards 1 side) then u should be fine.

ladiesman217

I have a BNIB original Samsung Galaxy Note 3 WHITE S View Flip Cover to let go at $85.

Self-collect at AMK Hub/MRT.

Are you ******* kidding me? Even robert head chop carrot original RRP price is $88 and some places selling $65, and you want to sell at $85???? And must still collect at your stupid amk hub/mrt????

You think people are born yesterday ah?:s8:

teddy123

Haiz

When is my favourite magenta red s-view cover comin to Spore?

我等到花儿也谢了

:(:(

Akai Ryu

1383910143517_20131104_130803.jpg

1383910144035_20131104_135113.jpg

1383910145609_20131104_135136.jpg

Deathgod

im using that glass SP myself and it fits well with my phone cases. i've used Spigen Slim Armor and now Rock cases. all in all, i find that as long as dont paste it too jialat (massively slanting towards 1 side) then u should be fine.

is the glass sp really worth the investment? i am contemplating buying, not cheap that is.

redchallenge

is the glass sp really worth the investment? i am contemplating buying, not cheap that is.

ermm to me i find it worth it, then again its because i bought through Qoo10 for around $45, self applying is easy, i've always be a goner for applying SP but glass is easy even for me. really gives u a feel that its well protected. touch and feel is good, literally feel like ure using it plain without any SP on, its very clear as well.

however thou, if ure those kind of users that like to use cases with flip then u can save money. i like to use those shell kind and can be a bit careless with my phone. so ya it really depends on ur usage, if ure a meticulous person then i think normal SP is fine :)

human_shieldz

Are you ******* kidding me? Even robert head chop carrot original RRP price is $88 and some places selling $65, and you want to sell at $85???? And must still collect at your stupid amk hub/mrt????

And Qoo10 selling $55 excluding delivery charges but prob end up around $60. Very hard for you to sell at $85 sia.

insecure

And Qoo10 selling $55 excluding delivery charges but prob end up around $60. Very hard for you to sell at $85 sia.

Haiz, I should have checked the market price before posting for my friend. Anyway, he said he can lower down to $60.

fabianlau

Haiz, I should have checked the market price before posting for my friend. Anyway, he said he can lower down to $60.

Friend is you right. .people say can get around 60 ..then your "friend " say can down to 60..if earlier people say 50 you will down to 50..haha

I bet 60 no one will get from you also..

kelvinti

how to buy this ah? they sell in bulk? :vijayadmin::vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

Got to buy from that Alibaba webby lor.

OR eBay also has. Just search for "replacement back cover for galaxy note 3".

http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Metal-Al...hone_PDA_Cases&var&hash=item19e2b181f8&_uhb=1

http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Metal-Al...esCasesPouches&var&hash=item3386dd9550&_uhb=1

http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Metal-Al...esCasesPouches&var&hash=item41783b167c&_uhb=1

Sure they sell in bulk. You can contact that seller for more info.

teddy123

In the first place, I thoght no sales is allowed in this forum.
:s11::s11:

Those looking for S-View cover or other hps or accessories will go to marketplace forum to search lah, not here.

I am still waiting for my red S-View cover.

我等到花儿也谢了。。。。。

:sad::sad:

fabianlau

In the first place, I thoght no sales is allowed in this forum.
:s11::s11:

Those looking for S-View cover or other hps or accessories will go to marketplace forum to search lah, not here.

I am still waiting for my red S-View cover.

我等到花儿也谢了。。。。。

:sad::sad:

But last asked qoo100 seller, which is in korea.

He mention red they not yet or not selling at the moment in korea.

xtemujin

Anyone knows where to buy this type of USB here in Singapore?

Saw the Samseng USB in this thread but can't find it.

db_file_img_33_457xauto.jpg

Bridge

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.