GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

cdoscorp

holy sh1t... lesson learned... next time want throw something must double check... btw... i did not see any samsung shop selling... maybe can check online (ebay should have). but i think it would be a bit diff to our note back cover (most without the 4G wording).
yup, went to the shop and didnt see the cover.

Oh well, i can live without that.. just sian only.. haha

nobody44

Thanks Bro. I'm planning to use a glass protector instead of the built in screen protector. Which glass protector can I use with it?

Glass Protector alot of branding in the market. I using ITG at this moment and I had remove the otterbox builtin screen protector. After a while of usage i found that Defender too bulk. Now switch to Slim Armor ...

adamis

wood-note3.jpg

where to get all these cases that you put up?

looking for either these wooden or leather frame cases, without flip cover.

Akai Ryu

hou mai dawg, elite spotted. :eek:

Definitely not me lah but i can gpgt for those contemplating throwing $$$ for exclusivity sake :o

where to get all these cases that you put up?

looking for either these wooden or leather frame cases, without flip cover.

most of the korean cases are at GMKR but here goes

Gmarket -

bro this 1 can order to sg directly from the website ma?

does qoo10 have this?

my colleague ask me help her order -_-"

trying to impress huh ??? k good luck :D

Gmarket - [

Akai Ryu

Since we're talking about Long wallet...share this Xen case fr KR....limited design at GMKR...

Anaconda_01.jpg

Anaconda_03.jpg

Anaconda_04.jpg

Anaconda_06.jpg

Anaconda_07.jpg

Anaconda_08.jpg

athenodorus

trying to impress huh ??? k good luck :D

Gmarket - [

No rah..moi colleague ish auntie liao..:s13:

korean gmarket can ship to sg? btw the link doesn't seems like the same from the picture posted..think got different version..the korean gmarket 1 should be v2 while the one i'm looking for is smart wallet v3?

Akai Ryu

No rah..moi colleague ish auntie liao..:s13:

korean gmarket can ship to sg? btw the link doesn't seems like the same from the picture posted..think got different version..the korean gmarket 1 should be v2 while the one i'm looking for is smart wallet v3?

Ok good to kiap under armpit haha! Try the keywords and look for merchant with worldwide shipping....main challenge is ordering specific colour/design

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.