GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

Akai Ryu

thnx for the advice bro :) but the problem now is, one of my screws is missing...and i need to know the size to do a replacement :(

im hoping that those hardware stores actually do carry these small size screws tho. Just wanna check from bros here whether you guys know the screw size not. or anywhere i can get replacement.

thanks!

Try spectacle shops?

cspotato

was using black since last week then got the white today... i feel white is nicer... black will show fingerprints more easily leh... just be more careful with the white lo (not to stain it)... think the material u can use water to clean off quite easily as it is not glossy... its smooth white :)

Akai Ryu

Haiz should get Black better.... But think Gloss White is less tend to get stain...

Nope.... have seen fellow forummer's note 2 glossy case got badly stained by jeans. Use "magic" sponge but didn't helped. I gpgt a possible cleaning solution tmr but not sure if available in local retail.

nobody44

was using black since last week then got the white today... i feel white is nicer... black will show fingerprints more easily leh... just be more careful with the white lo (not to stain it)... think the material u can use water to clean off quite easily as it is not glossy... its smooth white :)

Yup I agreed, White indeed look nicer than black. When I look at both set at P2O, I find that white nicer. Now jus hope it dun stain....

xisamix

Thanks for the help will go there and buy it :)

If you are interested, I am letting go of this. Can deal in the east area.

0x9n.jpg

dr2n.jpg

nobody44

Nope.... have seen fellow forummer's note 2 glossy case got badly stained by jeans. Use "magic" sponge but didn't helped. I gpgt a possible cleaning solution tmr but not sure if available in local retail.

Even glossy will get stain , mean matt sure gone case....

kikilin

Those who wan the thin case for Note 3 I got it for $10 only from jimmy38 CNY PROMOTION check it out ba. Finally got another color Very thin and top notch

Ahtommy

thanks for the review I will get the white btw whats ur note 3 color with white spigen :s11::s12:

ProGamer84

how much ?

go buy new from P20.. they selling 39 cheapest i ever saw..

Soome fcker scammer here trying to sell in hwz forum 40++ trying to cheat ppl sia... go dig out the post and u will know.. tell me the shipping cost very high, drama story sia.:s13::s13:

Akai Ryu

Even glossy will get stain , mean matt sure gone case....

not as simple as glossy or matt i suspect coz the matte white navigator from UAG does not stain . By stain i mean stubborn permanent ones which cant be removed. I bring it for cycling and the grease does get to it at times, nothihng a simple wipe cant do. jean test before and fine. Perhaps its more of the material used.

go buy new from P20.. they selling 39 cheapest i ever saw..

Soome fcker scammer here trying to sell in hwz forum 40++ trying to cheat ppl sia... go dig out the post and u will know.. tell me the shipping cost very high, drama story sia.:s13::s13:

So hard sell? ;)

40++ is not really ex.
Pre-order $34.95USD price is about that that price.
Definitely can't beat $$$ of retail shop bulk order price especially with UAG pushing the price down now to attract later adopters or ppl on the fence.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.