pker88

8 or 16 or even 4 or 2 core
in the end is up to the OS or the company can optimized it to run fast
and efficicent battery optimized too
even with a epic god like speed
or be come overheated lke the xperia z now got ppls complains is heating up

and some jp keitai also using the s4 qualdcom quad too got some issue wit heat issue

pker88

ya donno y also.. i read liao kenna hold back... wait for S4 1st..

just wait for more user feedback lor from the looks more user on Xz kanan bugged liao
and no stock on their repair cte to repair as usual from SONY

pker88

Really regret getting the Htc butterfly. should have waited...

no harm sell your buttrefly lor for the ONE or S4 lor
since butterfly stil new and value stil high
just dont wait too long

i also just brought a s3 LTE even i got a S3 3g haah
to enjoy LTE then later sell s3 3g for the ONE or s4 haah

tomtan07

no harm sell your buttrefly lor for the ONE or S4 lor
since butterfly stil new and value stil high
just dont wait too long

i also just brought a s3 LTE even i got a S3 3g haah
to enjoy LTE then later sell s3 3g for the ONE or s4 haah

Ya correct. But quite sai yang ah... Won't get back the full amount I paid for the device. But I guess that's technology. Used to it already. Buy sell buy sell lol

Akai Ryu

SAF4.JPG

pker88

Ya correct. But quite sai yang ah... Won't get back the full amount I paid for the device. But I guess that's technology. Used to it already. Buy sell buy sell lol

well yalor
got to accept it if want to play. mobile phone market

but still ok. butterfly atulll not so old
so value still good
plus is screen one of the best in android LCD line beating sony too

tl

pker88

if plastic and same design..i might go for HTC One. .. anyway.. still need to see what other things Samsung offering (specs, feature)

s4 specs we alresdy know
just need to know what is the real body design
but unless samsung can surpiced us with a new design if not it same old marble human naatual design lor

even their new 8inch also look so like a note 2 elder bro hahaha

Errz

s4 specs we alresdy know
just need to know what is the real body design
but unless samsung can surpiced us with a new design if not it same old marble human naatual design lor

even their new 8inch also look so like a note 2 elder bro hahaha

yah. very sian of the design liao.

Computeron

huh.... looks like note 2 transform into S4 wor... boring...
so far XZ design is the best, even bugs like it..

tats y so buggy ...

Look-into-me

if S4 is exactly similar to the leaked image then really can go bang wall ba.. so ugly :vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.