gamble until like this jin scary 😟😟😟

samloi

The only way to bankrupt the casino is to boycott gambling. Like I always say - casino not scared you win, they just scared you stop coming back.
no leh. Casino very scared you win de.
If you keep winning they will backoff you

Scarlet Tea

Nowadays stupid younger gens lose money liao puay pai seh wanna scream and shout let whole world know they lost...

Last time we lost we just diam diam go home arm dui nia
He doesn’t look young and casino not popular among younger gen. Older gen a lot lose money liao drag whole family into the problem

selemuse

The casino feng shui is designed for gamblers to lose rather than win, and this is how casinos accumulate their wealth.

The usual way to counter this is to play just a single game. If you win, that’s great and if you lose, accept it as bad luck and walk out of casino regardless of the outcome.

There is a force at play that allows you to win initially but ensures you lose the maximum over time if one stays there longer.

Scarlet Tea

I think his brain couldn't take the loss...
That’s why I nvr step into casino after I been to Genting once. Bet liao win alr then had the strong urge to want win more. Lost liao die die must fight back. Then fight until no win no lose I forced myself to stop and nvr step into casino again. I know of ppl gamble until must steal money to gamble

enimen

That’s why I nvr step into casino after I been to Genting once. Bet liao win alr then had the strong urge to want win more. Lost liao die die must fight back. Then fight until no win no lose I forced myself to stop and nvr step into casino again. I know of ppl gamble until must steal money to gamble
Ya... Heng I am $$$ stingy by nature. Want me part with $1 I also need to think thrice. I loss $20 in casino very irritated liao. So by nature, I won't visit casino too

Foetid

Cats are good

Dogs bad
i collect parcel from hdb owner who got cats, the hdb got cat smell, dunno how explain, how come like that? u got shower ur cat? last time my ex gf, got cat, i also dont recall got such smell.

Cat wailing during prowling at 2-3am whilst u sleep is the worst experience.

A Better Tomorrow

no leh. Casino very scared you win de.
If you keep winning they will backoff you
Nowadays, they dont use traditional method of backoff. Look under NCPG under different exclusions. There are a variety of it they can use against yu.

The rich go there to gamble, to get richer while the poor go there to gamble, to get broke.

Send 'love' letters by couriers.

junjie433

The casino feng shui is designed for gamblers to lose rather than win, and this is how casinos accumulate their wealth.

The usual way to counter this is to play just a single game. If you win, that’s great and if you lose, accept it as bad luck and walk out of casino regardless of the outcome.

There is a force at play that allows you to win initially but ensures you lose the maximum over time if one stays there longer.

Ya need to be very discipline and not to chase loss.

Scarlet Tea

Ya... Heng I am $$$ stingy by nature. Want me part with $1 I also need to think thrice. I loss $20 in casino very irritated liao. So by nature, I won't visit casino too
Yes need to know yourself and say no to casino. Heng gov requires sinkies to pay $150 entrance fee to enter casino. Rather invest in US stocks or crypto at least lose liao still can HODL as long as don’t sell.

Sen Sen

How much or what did he lose? :(
Can gamble but small small the best.

selemuse

A casino is basically a modern, legalized 'opium den' that thrives on delusional luck, with negative energy dressing as positive energy. Over time, gamblers deteriorate and lose themselves, and their misfortune can affect those around them as well.

cosmothecat

i collect parcel from hdb owner who got cats, the hdb got cat smell, dunno how explain, how come like that? u got shower ur cat? last time my ex gf, got cat, i also dont recall got such smell.

Cat wailing during prowling at 2-3am whilst u sleep is the worst experience.
Actually in real life I got 2 dogs at home

amysaneli

My friend prefer cat or dog always influenced by network, similarly person prefer gamble or not gamble.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.