Game Deals

PierceLee

US PSN Store

6f01608e-bcec-4897-b78b-7ab1ed4eda70.jpg

https://store.playstation.com/en-us/grid/STORE-MSF77008-PSPLUSSPECIALS/1?direction=asc&sort=name

(Sadly The Crew 2 is still more exp than the Asia psn sale that just ended. I'll wait some more. I believe the DLCs are account locked, so only buy from the same region store as your account that is going to play it.)

13a9fdd1-fed3-45a1-afcc-87714134cec4.jpg

https://store.playstation.com/en-us/grid/STORE-MSF77008-THQNORDICSALE/1?direction=asc&sort=name

wah lau, the Darksiders damn misleading, they put Fury on the picture, thot it's Darksiders 3 pre-order going on sale, but it's actually the first 2 games.

PierceLee

US/EU PS+ free games - October 2018

Friday the 13th: The Game (PS4)
Laser League (PS4)
Master Reboot (PS3)
The Bridge (PS4+PS3+Vita)
Rocketbirds 2: Evolution (PS4+Vita)
2064 Read Only Memories (PS4+Vita)

PierceLee

sianz...feeling meh.
I have seen some Laser League gameplay, seems like a fun local party game (like overcooked, stikbold, gang beasts...).

I am more interested in the smaller games, like Read Only Memory, Rocketbirds, The Bridge.

Don't know why but I thought Master Reboot was free before, but after checking it's not. I remember it has an annoyingly stupid first-person platforming section due to how bad the jumping mechanics is.

auzzuro

US/EU PS+ free games - October 2018

Friday the 13th: The Game (PS4)
Laser League (PS4)
Master Reboot (PS3)
The Bridge (PS4+PS3+Vita)
Rocketbirds 2: Evolution (PS4+Vita)
2064 Read Only Memories (PS4+Vita)
no diablo 3??

Jordan Chang

I have seen some Laser League gameplay, seems like a fun local party game (like overcooked, stikbold, gang beasts...).

I am more interested in the smaller games, like Read Only Memory, Rocketbirds, The Bridge.

Don't know why but I thought Master Reboot was free before, but after checking it's not. I remember it has an annoyingly stupid first-person platforming section due to how bad the jumping mechanics is.
feel much better after seeing the Asia games. :s13:

PierceLee

Gametaku

Check your mail tied to your US PSN account. Just received 10 USD credit from them.

PierceLee

$71.90 for Red Dead II (after $10 wkend coupon) on Qisahn Qoo10.
Good deal?
Such a big game, with online forever, can play long long time, get digital lah. Buy from SG psn store on release date (Oct 26). Current price S$81.90, use cart coupon JMR5BQD4B4 for 15% off = S$69.61. Coupon valid til Oct 31, cannot use on PO, that's why buy on release date (won't be able to pre-load though, so have to wait for 99GB download, also won't get the few PO bonus items).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.