[Gaming] Fallout 4

twlee88

i never play fallout series..do i need to start from the beginning or fallout 3 enough?:s22:

kifo

are people here going to get the PC or the PS4 version?

jarred1223

a lot of people don't know that FO4 is the same engine as Skyrim (2011 game). as a 2015 AAA game, it is quite disappointing (to me).

bakasora

I calculate the release time from steam. The game will only unlock on Deepavali 11PM. Can't play during holiday. :(

jimmyleong

you guys planning to play on pc or console?

i last played fallout 3 on ps3.

for fallout 4 i may need to get ps4 or maybe new pc.

123kidy

seems like wednesday sia

sian

Release Time
Want to know exactly when you can start playing Fallout 4? Digitally the game will become available on November 10, 2015, at 12:01 am (local time) in all territories (In North America, the unlock time will be 12:01 am EST), except Asia (available at 12 am on Wednesday, November 11th) and Japan (available at 12 am on Thursday, December 17th).

jedi5diah

big bummer...no deepavali fallout celebration...

i think i'll create us acc just for this liao

OngHuatHuat

Going to get this game and the legacy of the void. Just nice in for my December holiday.

Anyone here getting from
G2a?

ondooy

http://www.pcgameshardware.de/Fallout-4-Spiel-18293/Specials/Test-Benchmark-vor-Release-1177284/

LL

LL

LL

what sorcery is this ? 980 beating a fury x....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.