Storage: 320GB
Casing: Nanotron T1x Window
Motherboard: Asrock H81m
PSU: FSP 450W 80+
Wi-Fi: ASUS PCE-N15

Irenicus

The parts for this PC are a few generations old. Is this second hand or new build?

What are the titles of the games that you are going to play on this system? What is your monitor resolution?

After knowing the above info, we'll be able to advise you better whether this PC build is worthwhile for your usage.

watzup_ken

To be honest, I find the price reasonable for the specs. However, do note that most of the items are probably out of warranty.

Elijahonli

i would like to guess that this is a second hand rig from carousell... yes for the price u are paying, its reasonable... but like the other bros mentioned,warranty is an issue if u have overlooked that

klap_hanz

$200 lah, the parts if add together individually oso not worth $390 lor...

OutBreak

I won't even take the risk in buying a used *desktop* pc. Not worth the trouble. :s13:

gld998

Processor: i3-4160 3.60GHz ($60)
RAM: 8GB DDR3($50)
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 750Ti 4GB ($100 - 4Gb version)
Storage: 320GB ($20)
Casing: Nanotron T1x Window ($20)
Motherboard: Asrock H81m ($50)
PSU: FSP 450W 80+ ($40)
Wi-Fi: ASUS PCE-N15 ($40)

u add up yourself.

watzup_ken

Anyway, I just realised the GTX 750TI comes with 4gb of GDDR5 ram? I've never seen a 4gb version.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.