GE2015 六大派围攻光明顶

Zildjian

With the Hua Shan (SDA) sect initiating the battle, Yang Xiao (TCH) cmi. He rope in Fan Yao (GCT) to support him. "Yao Yao. You help me out."

RXgy5vAl.jpg

Though a bit old, but bo bian lah. he is the right-hand man for 明教教主.
To be continue ...
machiam captain jack sparrow lol

paulwols

Useless thread sia..

Ts implying pap will win? Becos one of ming jiao people when on to start ming dynasty...

i didnt imply PAP will win. dont drag me into this oppo vs PAP stirring thank you. in the wu lin world, since it is fictional, anything is possible. enjoy and be entertain!

game goondu

I waiting for the hero to appear..
Zhang wu ji...
N who will be Xiao Zhao...

paulwols

Even with the arrival of Kong Tong sect, the Six sects are still having a hard time with the not-so-yandao Yang Xiao, and senile Fan "Yao.

He Tai Chong from Kun Lun sect step into the battle. His wife went Sheng Siong to do some marketing, but she give him her full blessing and support.

jSG1cLkl.jpg

PPP's GMS!

paulwols

Seeing that both Yang Xiao and Fan Yao are wobbling, 紫衫龙王 joined in the battle, and "chut her pattern"!

60IqQr3l.jpg

PAP's Sim Ann as 黛绮丝.

moet69

But but... 明教in the end is good 1 leh... Also huai no 武当&少林

Sent from LGE LG-D855 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.