[GE2025] Holland-Bukit Timah GRC

jericho75

Now meta can set 2fa with authenticator app. How to Kenna misused?

PAP4ever

He wants to move on..
But imagine if it was PS in his shoes..

he will say tis.
hq720.jpg

tmkedmw

media trainers have told their clients “Respond to a reporter’s question with the answer you want to give.” That sounds good, but the problem is, if you don’t answer the question you look evasive.

dambio

Vivian Balakrishnan on filing Meta report over Calvin Cheng's Facebook post

"By all means, have differences. But remember, we are in one ship and let's respect each other," said Foreign Minister Vivian Balakrishnan on Tuesday (Apr 15). He was asked during the unveiling of #GE2025 candidates for Holland-Bukit Timah GRC whether there were updates to the report he filed with Meta regarding Calvin Cheng's Facebook post.

He emphasised that Singaporeans should "not be disruptive" and that "what we need is an attitude of being alert and not alarmed", and should a resolute leadership emerge from the election, "Singapore will be ready to catch the winds from the opportunities of the future". #sgnews #singapore

Not answering d qns it seems. N no, we're on different ships. We dun stay ridout😂

s-ghost

sorry hor, my ship has no gst increase, no high hdb resale price, no need to give cdc vouchers, will give cash for celebrating sg60

XcoVar

He seems like a really nice person, very genuine and sincere but all the respect gone after Ridout and latest case. Total lacked of integrity. If one made a mistakes, just own up.

sizzy6

no update ?

got file police report or not .. or don't dare to file ?

so meta no do work or police no do work ? in the end ask qns but give never give answer .. typical pap ..

ask you eat breakfast or not .. tell me your neighbor dog gave birth

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.