[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

Genuine Question:s12:

It is not the f word. It is his action to FxxK Off residents who seek help from him. Not once but numerous times.
Wah, the IB in this thread is seriously strong. I didn’t know a lot of senior members are IB. Such small things like this, not national issues, can also say until like he broke the law. Jin powerful.
Wayang Party … should have higher standards … too bad they can’t change Andre… he really cannot… you mean like that means got heart? You go ask help from your MP, behind they bad mouth you?

bohemian-indie

For easy reading.
Hope Jalay Kayu residents can make a good decision after seeing what NCM has done.

IMG-4905.jpg

IMG-4906.jpg

IMG-4907.jpg

IMG-4908.jpg

IMG-4909.jpg

IMG-4910.jpg

IMG-4911.jpg

IMG-4912.jpg

IMG-4913.jpg

IMG-4914.jpg

valkyrie112

If NCM can do this in public with an auditorium of educators, I can only imagine what he can say closed door or in private.

How you treat the pple under you is the real test of character. And this is not even a teacher who constantly pester him on his personal number.

steven jialat

If NCM can do this in public with an auditorium of educators, I can only imagine what he will say closed door or in private.

How you treat the pple under you is the real test of character. And this is not even a teacher can constantly pester you on your personal number.
Waiting for stories of him from SAF

Audio8

AL betray which Singaporean here? He elected as MP already meh?

卖国贼 is the one who betrayed people and still want to “serve” that is the true ultimate hypocrite
AL as a volunteer has already asked his residents to FxxK Off in his private chat. FxxK Off DBS, Starhub, civil service, Secret Lab, Prism, Singtel, Starhub as well.

I am not sure what he will do if he is elected as a MP.

tauntme

I find that hard to believe leh. Where got people got such low eq one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.