[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

NTB2DO

Dude.

Most likely 90% of the MP in singapore do that. Infront smiling smiling and behind suan you.

Don't tell me you naive until like that thinking no other mp do that.
He not even MP, just a volunteer helping in MPS.

Unpaid and yet kept pestered by a super inconsiderate resident.. everyday.

佛都有火.

qhong61

If jalan kayu because of the andre private chat. Chose to stop looking at more serious bigger issue and vote NCM instead

Then jalan kayu deserve their own fate then.

A plate of sai and a plate of spaghetti. Just because the spaghetti inside got one super small ant on it.

And you decide hey this is unacceptable and proceed to eat sai

Then enjoy your sai ba jalan kayu resident
Then void

Spirax

Me also noticed PAP MP are harsh to their grassroots members too, things will get done faster with angry tones

Same for work places too

Audio8

The resident spam call him everyday, normal person also will get frustrated. Tan Chuan Jin last time also retaliated at someone who posted a negative comment on his Facebook.

I read through the screenshots, many of what he say actually resonates with what I feel also, secret lab and prism are indeed crap brands. Actually all of his rants are related directly or indirectly to government. He’s just like most of us, complaining about this and that in our daily lives. Better to vote such a relatable person in than an elitist person who refuses to be accountable for their actions.
AL made no effort to visit the residents. He asked the residents to FxxK Off behind their back.

AL proclaim to do his utmost best to serve and help residents in front of National TV and yet he asked his residents to FxxK Off in his private chat!

A real Hypocrite and Max Betrayal of Trust of residents!

Look like he think too highly of himself and has no respect for anybody. He show no empathy and has no appreciation to anyone.

NTB2DO

Anyway those who had worked with NCM when he was still COA will know how often he used the F word. But then I supposed it's quite common within military forces?

buzzlightyear852

Betrayal of trust of Residents to the MAX. Never put in effort to help residents who come to seek help from him.

In front of National TV, AL proclaim to help and serve residents wholeheartedly. Behind their back, AL asked the residents to FxxK Off if he cannot solve their issues.

Ng Chee Meng want to sell NTUC to ALLIANZ, a company based in MUNICH.

truly a 卖国贼

Please vote Ah Meng out.

NTB2DO

Betrayal of trust of Residents to the MAX. Never put in effort to help residents who come to seek help from him.

In front of National TV, AL proclaim to help and serve residents wholeheartedly. Behind their back, AL asked the residents to FxxK Off if he cannot solve their issues.
Substantiate.

You are aware that forum rules require you to post responsibly and not actively spreading misinformation, aren't you?

I'll report you to the Mod if you cannot substantiate your wild allegations.

djkopikat

If you are able to substantiate your statement, please explicitly name the individual whom you’re accusing to have committed treason.

Else it’s easy to hide behind a keyboard and hurl allegations huh?
if u dunno, u dont deserve to know.. u act is as despicable as the miw

MarkerForProjector

I think many SG guys also talked like that to their own friends when tcss session...

Suddenly Andre exposed and all those people act like virgins never read/ hear/ say the F word before...

Too bad Andre got a bunknifer in his group chat...

28cMostlyCloudy

Then void
Yes both don't eat

Then hungry

then by the time you hungry until want die liao you think cannot liao i must eat

Then you realise what left infront of you is a plate of sai. The spaghetti no more liao.

Because your fellow jalan kayurian decide to eat the sai. So now you hungry. You eat the sai too.

This. Is basically what happen if you void the vote.

So please. Just vote.

krikering

Serious question, up till now did NCM and GKY publicly apologise yet?

Andre Low apologised something he said in a PRIVATE chat setting.

How come NCM and GKY can get away WITHOUT apologising one, when the NTUC Income - Allianz Insurance is far more Consequential?

NTUC Income was started as a social enterprise to provide affordable insurance to all of its policyholder by Goh Keng Swee.

Allianz Insurance is a publicly listed for-profit organization, whose main purpose is provide PROFITS to it's shareholders.

If the deal has pushed through, it will directly impact those of us who holds NTUC Income policies.

I for one, if have to pay much more now (when I am already paying a lot for not just myself but my elderlies too) if the deal has passed through would curse at NCM (and maybe even worse) when I am with my friends in a private setting too.

In fact, am quite sure a lot of us will be cursing at NCM (+ GKY and the related personnels) when we need to pay higher insurance premiums.

Justbear

He was talking about ONE resident who got his number via caller ID and started calling him everyday lah. And he wasn't even an MP back then, he was a volunteer helping WP MP doing MPS.
Might not be a normal person. Who would be in the right mind to call someone you hardly know everyday?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.