[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

begintoend

Property prices high or low is due to supply and demand, nothing to do with party :s22:
i hear coffeeshop talk from 1 group of 50s,
jus enough banter from my popiah purchase

another thing they scare is voucher get lesser :s13:

steven jialat

Andre Low rushed back to Jalan Kayu to do last walkabout

NCM sleeping soundly liao??

Btw tmr he can still come clean and clarify about his NIE dialogue incident right??

ShinnAsuka

Normal to have mistakes but not normal to scold your own residents.

If you are in DBs, OCBC, razer, prism, property agent, air force, civil service. Or are his resident who needs help

Andre low wants you to f*** off
He did not apologize to these groups
Nice judgement of people. You are a saint. He didn't say it to the residents direct. The message was leaked.

Rather, you accept the person who looked down and mocked new teachers, almost sellout ntuc income to allianz and still keep silence. Likely he look down on you too even if you defend him. Stand up when you speak to him.

Shutterbox

If you are in DBs, OCBC, razer, prism, property agent, air force, civil service. Or are his resident who needs help

You sound like a typical entitled person

Coffeelix

A committee COI should be formed by elected oppo ministers to look into the sale of NTUC

NTUC insurance was almost sold to Alliance for S$2.2 billion for an 51% stand sale came with the condition that within 3 years, S$1.85 billion in the
NTUC reserve was to pay out to stakeholders.

By law, if NTUC should be wound up, stakeholders should b paid their capital with dividends. The excess will b place in a CSLA ac. But income received exemptions to bring S$2 billion in surplus over when itincorporated NTUC in 2023. The sale of income was in 2024.

Most of all, Edwin Tong said that the government had block the deal. But new arrangements is possible if all the concerns are addressed.

It meant the possibility of the sale of NTUC could happen again. As such, we must V OUT NCM.

we need to vote in as many credible oppo candidates as possible so that sale of NTUC could be stopped.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...ins-edwin-tong-chee-hong-tat-mccy-mas-4679136

curahee

you all think got ppl scare vote other party becos scare ownself property value drop?

Another daft sinkie logic that doesn't make any common sense. If vote opp, property drop, then seng Kang aljunied hougang property price should be collapsing. Why are the property prices there still follow the market uptrend and breaking record high? Some ppl brain and thinking is really beyond comprehen

samba fan

probably might close his bank accs to get him..
aft all he complain abt them

20kjinsatki

Nice judgement of people. You are a saint. He didn't say it to the residents direct. The message was leaked.

Rather, you accept the person who looked down and mocked new teachers, almost sellout ntuc income to allianz and still keep silence. Likely he look down on you too even if you defend him. Stand up when you speak to him.

I'm not a saint, didn't claim to do and am not running for MP.
That's worse isn't it? He thinks it and doesn't say it. When his baby is born you think he will have less or more stress?

NCM is already in the hot seat that's why have mistakes. I think if Andre replace NCM it will be even worse.

ShinnAsuka

Jalan kayu peeps. Really. Do the necessary. Everyone can have anger. Everyone may have been on the short tempered side when young. The saga was leaked, he took accountability and apologised.

Look at the other end of spectrum. Someone who kept quiet and pushed the blame. Mocked and looked down on people who he perceived not to his level or worthiness.

We don’t need one more elitist in parliament. Thank you for reading this before start of cooling day

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.