nonameless
Maybe he knows some tricks from Najib .... The confidence like magic
NSP say they going Sembawang and Tampines nia, not even touching Tampines Changkat SMCi wish NSP dont come and disturb.
bring WP here.
i will show him what is "scare"
sibei haolian.
Wasn't Kate Spade brought in under Peanut last time? Peanut no longer even MP liao, so no more backing mountain.if it's time to go, it's time to go. She has her own full time job. grab or dinersclub or whatsoever
One of the reasons why her vote % went up against the swing towards opposition in GE2020 is because that unpopular UFO man contested against herQuite hard to gauge her real popularity as her only contest is against a clown. Her vote share may be much lower against a WP/PSP candidate.
just to make up the numbers for majority in parliamentServe 3 terms and still not given any official role means she is kena condem liao
Aunties easy to bribe one, give them a bag of apples or oranges, shake hands and have small chat with them they will vote for you mahTPL can only charm lau untees nia.
Have you ever seen her engage lau unkers or working professionals?
I been waiting to have deep meaningful discussions with her on policies and governance and meaning of life but so far only Faishal bump into me.
Also her boss LHL said cannot just look at the candidates must look at the party.
Lol tio sabo by own boss.
really meh? I thought PAP almost lose east coast?wp must send their best candidates after aljunied and Sengkang mp to fight marine parade. I think they stand more chance there than in east coast.